Roseville Capital Thunder Squirt BB Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for Roseville Capital Thunder Squirt BB
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   6      8      2      14       .437     52      57    0
Preseason   4      1      0      8       .800     27      20    0
Exhibition   2      2      0      4       .500     31      13    0
Tournament   3      4      0      6       .428     20      23    0
Total   15      15      2      32       .500     130      113    0

Regular Season Standings
Team W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
San Jose Sq BB1   16     0     0     32     1.000     125     25   0
Santa Rosa Sq BB   11     3     2     24     .750     97     60   0
Tri Valley Sq BB   8     6     2     18     .562     54     59   0
Vacaville Sq BB   8     7     1     17     .531     70     69   0
Roseville Sq BB   6     8     2     14     .437     52     57   0
Oakland Sq BB   6     8     2     14     .437     64     64   0
Redwood City Sq BB   5     9     2     12     .375     51     69   0
Cougars Sq BB   4     10     2     10     .312     51     89   0
San Jose Sq BB2   1     14     1     3     .093     37     109   0
Please note - order of teams does reflect actual tie-breaking procedures< and should be considered final

: Scores | Schedule

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sat 9/3/16 7:00 AM Stockton 064NG1/X Roseville Sq BB Stockton Sq A L6-0
Sat 9/3/16 4:00 PM Stockton 064NP1/X Roseville Sq BB Lake Tahoe Sq B W15-0
Sun 9/4/16 8:15 AM Stockton 065NH1/X Fresno Sq B Roseville Sq BB W14-0
Sun 9/4/16 4:00 PM Stockton 065NP1/X Roseville Sq BB Stockton Sq A L7-2
Sun 9/11/16 10:15 AM Roseville 2 075SJ2/P Roseville Sq BB San Jose Sq BB2 W10-2
Sun 9/18/16 3:00 PM Vacaville Davis 085CO1/P Tri Valley Sq BB Roseville Sq BB W4-3
Sat 9/24/16 3:15 PM Roseville 2 094SO2/P Roseville Sq BB Cougars Sq BB W8-2
Sun 9/25/16 12:45 PM Oakland NHL 095OL1/P Oakland Sq BB Roseville Sq BB W5-2
Sun 10/2/16 12:45 PM San Jose North 105JL1/P San Jose Sq A2 Roseville Sq BB L11-0
Sat 10/8/16 3:15 PM San Jose East 114JO4/G San Jose Sq BB1 Roseville Sq BB L5-3
Sun 10/16/16 10:15 AM Roseville 2 125SJ2/G Roseville Sq BB Tri Valley Sq BB W3-1
Sun 10/23/16 11:30 AM Vacaville Davis 135CK1/G Vacaville Sq BB Roseville Sq BB W5-3
Sat 10/29/16 5:45 PM Santa Rosa 144AQ1/G Santa Rosa Sq BB Roseville Sq BB L8-6
Sun 10/30/16 12:00 PM Roseville 2 145SL2/G Roseville Sq BB Oakland Sq BB W6-2
Sun 11/6/16 9:15 AM Roseville 1 155SI1/G Roseville Sq BB San Jose Sq BB2 W7-0
Sat 11/12/16 5:00 PM Roseville 2 164SQ2/G Roseville Sq BB Redwood City Sq BB L4-3
Sun 12/4/16 4:15 PM Dublin 195DP1/G Tri Valley Sq BB Roseville Sq BB L3-2
Sat 12/10/16 4:40 PM Cupertino 204VP1/G Cougars Sq BB Roseville Sq BB T2-2
Sun 12/18/16 12:45 PM Oakland NHL 215OL1/G Oakland Sq BB Roseville Sq BB W4-2
Sun 1/8/17 8:30 AM Roseville 2 245SH2/G Roseville Sq BB Vacaville Sq BB L5-2
Fri 1/13/17 8:15 AM Lake Tahoe 253LH1/T Roseville Sq BB Tri Valley Sq A L3-0
Fri 1/13/17 5:20 PM Lake Tahoe 253LQ1/T Oakland Sq BB Roseville Sq BB L2-0
Sun 1/15/17 9:35 AM Lake Tahoe 255LI1/T Las Vegas Sq A Roseville Sq BB L8-0
Sun 1/22/17 10:15 AM Roseville 2 265SJ2/G Roseville Sq BB Cougars Sq BB T2-2
Sun 1/29/17 9:15 AM Roseville 1 275SI1/G Roseville Sq BB Santa Rosa Sq BB L5-2
Sat 2/11/17 2:30 PM Redwood City 294RN1/G Redwood City Sq BB Roseville Sq BB L5-2
Fri 2/17/17 8:30 AM Santa Rosa 303AH1/T Sasquatch 10BB  Roseville Sq BB W6-0
Fri 2/17/17 2:30 PM Santa Rosa 303AN1/T Roseville Sq BB Santa Rosa Sq BB L7-3
Sat 2/18/17 12:45 PM Santa Rosa 304AL1/T Santa Rosa Sq BB Roseville Sq BB W5-3
Sun 2/19/17 5:15 PM Santa Rosa 305AQ1/T Roseville Sq BB Sasquatch 10BB  W6-0
Sun 2/26/17 8:30 AM Roseville 2 315SH2/G Roseville Sq BB San Jose Sq BB1 L8-0
Sun 3/5/17 11:45 AM San Jose North 325JK1/G San Jose Sq BB2 Roseville Sq BB W3-2
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home