Roseville Capital Thunder PeeWee BB Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for Roseville Capital Thunder PeeWee BB
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   5      10      0      10       .333     51      69    0
Preseason   1      4      0      2       .200     17      32    0
Exhibition   3      3      0      6       .500     21      25    0
Tournament   5      3      0      10       .625     35      19    0
Total   14      20      0      28       .411     124      145    0

Regular Season Standings
Team W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
Tri Valley PW BB   15     0     0     30     1.000     65     17   0
San Francisco PW BB   8     5     2     18     .600     65     41   0
San Jose Girls 12-U1   7     7     1     15     .500     40     46   0
Redwood City PW BB   5     9     1     11     .366     47     47   0
Roseville PW BB   5     10     0     10     .333     51     69   0
Santa Clara PW BB   3     12     0     6     .200     24     72   0
Please note - order of teams does reflect actual tie-breaking procedures< and should be considered final

: Scores | Schedule

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sat 9/3/16 11:30 AM Stockton 064NK1/X Fresno PW B Roseville PW BB W5-2
Sat 9/3/16 6:15 PM Stockton 064NR1/X Roseville PW BB Lake Tahoe PW B W8-1
Sun 9/4/16 10:30 AM Stockton 065NJ1/X Lake Tahoe PW A Roseville PW BB L9-0
Sun 9/4/16 5:00 PM Stockton 065NQ1/X Stockton PW B Roseville PW BB W2-1
Sun 9/4/16 7:15 PM Stockton 065NS1/X Lake Tahoe PW A Roseville PW BB L8-5
Sun 9/11/16 4:45 PM Vacaville Davis 075CP1/P Tri Valley PW BB Roseville PW BB L7-1
Sat 9/17/16 3:15 PM Roseville 2 084SO2/P Roseville PW BB Tri Valley PW B W8-2
Sat 9/24/16 5:00 PM Roseville 2 094SQ2/P Roseville PW BB Santa Rosa PW A L10-1
Sun 9/25/16 10:45 AM Yerba Buena 095GJ1/P San Francisco PW BB Roseville PW BB L7-5
Sun 10/2/16 2:30 PM San Jose North 105JN1/P San Jose Girls 12-U1 Roseville PW BB L6-2
Sat 10/8/16 3:15 PM Roseville 2 114SO2/X Roseville PW BB Santa Clara PW BB L4-1
Sun 10/9/16 12:00 PM Roseville 2 115SL2/G Roseville PW BB Redwood City PW BB W5-3
Sat 10/15/16 7:30 PM Roseville 2 124SS2/G Roseville PW BB Tri Valley PW BB L6-1
Sun 10/23/16 2:30 PM Fremont 135MN1/G Santa Clara PW BB Roseville PW BB L4-2
Sat 11/5/16 3:15 PM Roseville 2 154SO2/G Roseville PW BB San Jose Girls 12-U1 L3-1
Sat 11/12/16 2:30 PM Redwood City 164RN1/G Redwood City PW BB Roseville PW BB L8-1
Sun 11/20/16 4:15 PM Dublin 175DP1/G Tri Valley PW BB Roseville PW BB L5-2
Thu 11/24/16 2:00 PM Fremont 182MN1/T Roseville PW BB Lake Tahoe PW B W7-3
Fri 11/25/16 10:00 AM San Jose Center 183JJ2/T Sharks Ice 12X2  Roseville PW BB W6-1
Fri 11/25/16 7:15 PM San Jose South 183JS3/T Redwood City PW B Roseville PW BB W9-0
Sat 11/26/16 2:45 PM San Jose South 184JN3/T Roseville PW BB San Francisco PW BB L5-0
Sun 11/27/16 7:45 AM San Jose South 185JG3/T Tri Valley PW BB Roseville PW BB L6-1
Sat 12/3/16 5:00 PM Roseville 2 194SQ2/G Roseville PW BB San Francisco PW BB L5-2
Sun 12/11/16 9:15 AM Roseville 1 205SI1/G Roseville PW BB San Jose Girls 12-U1 W5-3
Sun 12/18/16 10:30 AM Fremont 215MJ1/G Santa Clara PW BB Roseville PW BB W12-5
Sun 1/8/17 10:45 AM Yerba Buena 245GJ1/G San Francisco PW BB Roseville PW BB W4-2
Sat 1/28/17 5:00 PM Roseville 2 274SQ2/G Roseville PW BB Tri Valley PW BB L6-1
Sat 2/4/17 4:00 PM Redwood City 284RP1/G Redwood City PW BB Roseville PW BB L4-3
Sun 2/12/17 10:45 AM Yerba Buena 295GJ1/G San Francisco PW BB Roseville PW BB L8-4
Fri 2/17/17 5:50 PM Peoria AZ 303XQ1/T Roseville PW BB Seattle PW B L3-2
Sat 2/18/17 8:45 PM Peoria AZ 304XT2/T San Diego Gulls PW B Roseville PW BB W5-1
Sun 2/19/17 7:55 AM Peoria AZ 305XG3/T Littleton CO PW B Roseville PW BB W5-0
Sat 2/25/17 6:45 PM Roseville 2 314SR2/G Roseville PW BB Santa Clara PW BB W4-1
Sun 3/5/17 1:30 PM San Jose North 325JM1/G San Jose Girls 12-U1 Roseville PW BB L6-4
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home