Roseville Capital Thunder High School D2 Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for Roseville Capital Thunder High School D2
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   13      1      2      28       .875     113      31    0
Preseason   2      0      0      4      1.000     12      3    0
Tournament   3      0      0      6      1.000     19      4    0
Championships   5      0      0      10      1.000     18      1    0
Total   23      1      2      48       .923     162      39    0

Regular Season Standings
Team W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
Roseville HS D2   13     1     2     28     .875     113     31   0
Tri Valley HS D2   9     3     3     21     .700     60     43   0
Vacaville HS D2   9     3     4     22     .687     74     51   0
San Francisco HS D2   8     6     2     18     .562     50     53   0
San Jose HS D2   7     6     3     17     .531     74     59   0
Santa Rosa HS D2   6     9     1     13     .406     46     44   0
Cougars HS D2   6     10     0     12     .375     39     55   0
Fresno HS D2   4     11     1     9     .281     31     91   0
Lake Tahoe HS D2   1     14     0     2     .066     23     83   0
Please note - order of teams does reflect actual tie-breaking procedures and should be considered final
Also note - this division is not playing a balanced schedule, so final standings are based on the winning percentage, not points

: Scores | Schedule

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sat 10/1/16 5:15 PM Yerba Buena 104GQ1/P San Francisco HS D2 Roseville HS D2 W5-0
Sun 10/2/16 12:00 PM Roseville 2 105SL2/P Roseville HS D2 Tri Valley HS D2 W7-3
Sun 10/9/16 4:00 PM Santa Rosa 115AP1/G Santa Rosa HS D2 Roseville HS D2 W3-2
Sun 10/16/16 12:00 PM Roseville 2 125SL2/G Roseville HS D2 Tri Valley HS D2 W6-3
Sun 10/23/16 12:00 PM Lake Tahoe 135LL1/G Lake Tahoe HS D2 Roseville HS D2 W8-0
Sat 10/29/16 3:15 PM Roseville 2 144SO2/G Roseville HS D2 Fresno HS D2 W18-0
Sat 11/12/16 6:45 PM Roseville 2 164SR2/G Roseville HS D2 San Jose HS D2 W5-4
Sat 11/19/16 6:45 PM Roseville 2 174SR2/G Roseville HS D2 Vacaville HS D2 T2-2
Sun 12/4/16 6:00 PM Dublin 195DR1/G Tri Valley HS D2 Roseville HS D2 L4-3
Sun 12/11/16 11:15 AM Fresno 205FK1/G Fresno HS D2 Roseville HS D2 W9-1
Sat 12/17/16 10:30 AM Yerba Buena 214GJ1/G San Francisco HS D2 Roseville HS D2 W8-2
Sun 1/22/17 12:00 PM Roseville 2 265SL2/G Roseville HS D2 Santa Rosa HS D2 W7-0
Sat 1/28/17 11:45 AM Lake Tahoe 274LK1/G Lake Tahoe HS D2 Roseville HS D2 W4-1
Sun 2/5/17 11:20 AM Cupertino 285VK1/G Cougars HS D2 Roseville HS D2 W8-4
Sat 2/11/17 6:45 PM Roseville 2 294SR2/G Roseville HS D2 San Francisco HS D2 W7-1
Fri 2/17/17 6:30 PM Valencia 303XR4/T Roseville HS D2 Santa Barbara HS D1  W7-1
Sat 2/18/17 7:00 PM Valencia 304XS1/T Santa Clarita HS D1  Roseville HS D2 W9-1
Sun 2/19/17 2:45 PM Valencia 305XN1/T West Ranch HS D1  Roseville HS D2 W3-2
Sat 2/25/17 5:00 PM Roseville 2 314SQ2/G Roseville HS D2 Vacaville HS D2 W10-2
Sun 2/26/17 10:15 AM Roseville 2 315SJ2/G Roseville HS D2 Cougars HS D2 W10-0
Sat 3/4/17 5:00 PM San Jose South 324JQ3/G San Jose HS D2 Roseville HS D2 T5-5
Fri 3/10/17 11:15 AM Vacaville Davis 333CK1/C Roseville HS D2 San Francisco HS D2 W3-0
Fri 3/10/17 8:30 PM Vacaville Mason 333CT2/C Roseville HS D2 Tri Valley HS D2 W4-1
Sat 3/11/17 2:45 PM Vacaville Davis 334CN1/C Roseville HS D2 Vacaville HS D2 W4-0
Sun 3/12/17 8:45 AM Vacaville Davis 335CH1/C Roseville HS D2 Tri Valley HS D2 W3-0
Sun 3/12/17 6:30 PM Vacaville Davis 335CR1/C Roseville HS D2 Vacaville HS D2 W4-0
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home