Roseville Capital Thunder High School D3 Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for Roseville Capital Thunder High School D3
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   8      6      1      17       .566     51      33    0
Preseason   1      0      1      3       .750     5      3    0
Exhibition   0      1      0      0       .000     3      4    0
Tournament   2      2      0      4       .500     9      9    0
Championships   2      2      0      4       .500     10      10    0
Total   13      11      2      28       .538     78      59    0

Regular Season Standings
Team W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
Redwood City HS D3   13     1     1     27     .900     105     18   0
Tri Valley HS D3   10     3     2     22     .733     66     36   0
Stockton HS D3   8     5     2     18     .600     44     30   0
Roseville HS D3   8     6     1     17     .566     51     33   0
Santa Rosa HS D3   3     12     0     6     .200     23     81   0
Fresno HS D3   0     15     0     0     .000     10     101   0
Please note - order of teams does reflect actual tie-breaking procedures< and should be considered final

: Scores | Schedule

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sun 9/25/16 5:45 PM Santa Rosa 095AQ1/P Santa Rosa HS D3 Roseville HS D3 W3-1
Sat 10/1/16 6:15 PM Stockton 104NR1/P Stockton HS D3 Roseville HS D3 T2-2
Sun 10/9/16 5:45 PM Santa Rosa 115AQ1/G Santa Rosa HS D3 Roseville HS D3 W2-0
Sun 10/16/16 8:30 AM Roseville 2 125SH2/G Roseville HS D3 Stockton HS D3 W4-1
Sun 10/23/16 10:15 AM Roseville 2 135SJ2/X Roseville HS D3 San Jose Girls 19-U1 L4-3
Sat 10/29/16 5:00 PM Roseville 2 144SQ2/G Roseville HS D3 Fresno HS D3 W11-0
Sun 10/30/16 9:15 AM Roseville 1 145SI1/G Roseville HS D3 Fresno HS D3 W7-0
Sat 11/12/16 4:30 PM Stockton 164NP1/G Stockton HS D3 Roseville HS D3 L4-2
Sat 11/19/16 5:00 PM Roseville 2 174SQ2/G Roseville HS D3 Tri Valley HS D3 L4-2
Sun 11/20/16 12:00 PM Roseville 2 175SL2/G Roseville HS D3 Santa Rosa HS D3 W8-0
Sun 12/4/16 12:00 PM Roseville 2 195SL2/G Roseville HS D3 Redwood City HS D3 L6-1
Thu 12/29/16 12:40 PM Bakersfield 232XL1/T Roseville HS D3 Damien 19B  L5-2
Thu 12/29/16 9:20 PM Bakersfield 232XU2/T Roseville HS D3 Bishop Amat 19B  W3-2
Fri 12/30/16 7:20 AM Bakersfield 233XG1/T Roseville HS D3 Kern County 19B  W3-0
Fri 12/30/16 9:20 PM Bakersfield 233XU1/T Damien 19B  Roseville HS D3 L2-1
Sat 1/7/17 4:00 PM Redwood City 244RP1/G Redwood City HS D3 Roseville HS D3 L4-2
Sun 1/8/17 11:15 AM Fresno 245FK1/G Fresno HS D3 Roseville HS D3 W5-0
Sun 1/29/17 4:15 PM Dublin 275DP1/G Tri Valley HS D3 Roseville HS D3 T1-1
Sun 2/5/17 10:15 AM Roseville 2 285SJ2/G Roseville HS D3 Stockton HS D3 W2-1
Sat 2/11/17 5:00 PM Roseville 2 294SQ2/G Roseville HS D3 Redwood City HS D3 L2-0
Sun 2/26/17 3:00 PM Vacaville Mason 315CO2/G Tri Valley HS D3 Roseville HS D3 L8-1
Sun 3/5/17 5:45 PM Santa Rosa 325AQ1/G Santa Rosa HS D3 Roseville HS D3 W3-2
Fri 3/10/17 9:30 AM Vacaville Davis 333CI1/C Redwood City HS D3 Roseville HS D3 W3-2
Fri 3/10/17 6:15 PM Vacaville Davis 333CR1/C Stockton HS D3 Roseville HS D3 W3-2
Sat 3/11/17 11:15 AM Vacaville Davis 334CK1/C Tri Valley HS D3 Roseville HS D3 L2-1
Sat 3/11/17 8:00 PM Vacaville Davis 334CT1/C Roseville HS D3 Redwood City HS D3 L4-3
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home