California Cougars Squirt BB Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for California Cougars Squirt BB
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   4      10      2      10       .312     51      89    0
Preseason   3      3      0      6       .500     26      37    0
Tournament   7      11      0      14       .388     75      80    0
Total   14      24      2      30       .375     152      206    0

Regular Season Standings
Team W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
San Jose Sq BB1   16     0     0     32     1.000     125     25   0
Santa Rosa Sq BB   11     3     2     24     .750     97     60   0
Tri Valley Sq BB   8     6     2     18     .562     54     59   0
Vacaville Sq BB   8     7     1     17     .531     70     69   0
Roseville Sq BB   6     8     2     14     .437     52     57   0
Oakland Sq BB   6     8     2     14     .437     64     64   0
Redwood City Sq BB   5     9     2     12     .375     51     69   0
Cougars Sq BB   4     10     2     10     .312     51     89   0
San Jose Sq BB2   1     14     1     3     .093     37     109   0
Please note - order of teams does reflect actual tie-breaking procedures< and should be considered final

: Scores | Schedule

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Fri 9/2/16 2:20 PM Anaheim 063XN1/T Santa Barbara Sq BB Cougars Sq BB L9-7
Sat 9/3/16 8:30 AM Anaheim 064XH1/T Orange County Sq BB Cougars Sq BB L4-0
Sat 9/3/16 4:40 PM Anaheim 064XP1/T San Diego Gulls Sq BB1 Cougars Sq BB L4-1
Sun 9/4/16 1:00 PM Anaheim 065XM1/T San Diego Gulls Sq BB2 Cougars Sq BB L4-3
Sat 9/10/16 4:40 PM Cupertino 074VP1/P Cougars Sq BB Santa Clara Sq A L13-0
Sun 9/11/16 11:45 AM San Jose North 075JK1/P San Jose Sq A2 Cougars Sq BB L10-3
Sat 9/17/16 4:40 PM Cupertino 084VP1/P Cougars Sq BB Vacaville Sq BB W4-2
Sat 9/24/16 3:15 PM Roseville 2 094SO2/P Roseville Sq BB Cougars Sq BB L8-2
Sat 10/1/16 4:40 PM Cupertino 104VP1/P Cougars Sq BB San Francisco Sq B W12-1
Sun 10/2/16 4:00 PM Redwood City 105RP1/P Redwood City Sq BB Cougars Sq BB W5-3
Sat 10/8/16 6:20 PM Cupertino 114VR1/G Cougars Sq BB Redwood City Sq BB W7-5
Sun 10/9/16 11:20 AM Cupertino 115VK1/G Cougars Sq BB Vacaville Sq BB L7-3
Sun 10/16/16 8:15 AM San Jose North 125JH1/G San Jose Sq BB1 Cougars Sq BB L15-1
Sun 10/23/16 11:45 AM San Jose North 135JK1/G San Jose Sq BB2 Cougars Sq BB W6-1
Sun 11/6/16 12:45 PM Oakland NHL 155OL1/G Oakland Sq BB Cougars Sq BB W3-2
Sat 11/12/16 4:40 PM Cupertino 164VP1/G Cougars Sq BB San Jose Sq BB1 L7-2
Sat 11/19/16 6:20 PM Cupertino 174VR1/G Cougars Sq BB Santa Rosa Sq BB L8-4
Wed 11/23/16 7:00 PM San Jose East 181JS4/T Cougars Sq BB San Jose Sq BB1 L6-3
Thu 11/24/16 12:45 PM San Jose South 182JL3/T San Diego Saints Sq B Cougars Sq BB W7-4
Fri 11/25/16 4:15 PM San Jose South 183JP3/T Lake Tahoe Sq B Cougars Sq BB W16-1
Sat 11/26/16 4:00 PM Fremont 184MP1/T Cougars Sq BB South Bay Sasquatch 10X  W6-1
Sun 11/27/16 7:00 AM San Jose North 185JG1/T Oakland Sq B Cougars Sq BB W2-1 OT
Sun 11/27/16 12:30 PM San Jose South 185JL3/T San Jose Sq BB1 Cougars Sq BB L8-1
Sat 12/10/16 4:40 PM Cupertino 204VP1/G Cougars Sq BB Roseville Sq BB T2-2
Sun 12/11/16 11:15 AM Dublin 205DK1/G Tri Valley Sq BB Cougars Sq BB L3-1
Sat 12/17/16 4:40 PM Cupertino 214VP1/G Cougars Sq BB Tri Valley Sq BB L5-3
Sun 1/8/17 11:20 AM Cupertino 245VK1/G Cougars Sq BB San Jose Sq BB2 W5-4
Fri 1/13/17 6:50 AM Phoenix AZ 253XF1/T Tempe AZ 10B  Cougars Sq BB L5-4
Fri 1/13/17 3:00 PM Phoenix AZ 253XO1/T Cougars Sq BB Scottsdale AZ 10B  W5-0
Sat 1/14/17 12:50 PM Phoenix AZ 254XL1/T Santa Clara Sq BB Cougars Sq BB W7-2
Sun 1/15/17 4:10 PM Phoenix AZ 255XP2/T Denver CO Sq BB Cougars Sq BB L6-2
Sun 1/22/17 10:15 AM Roseville 2 265SJ2/G Roseville Sq BB Cougars Sq BB T2-2
Sat 1/28/17 2:00 PM Vacaville Davis 274CN1/G Vacaville Sq BB Cougars Sq BB L10-3
Sat 2/4/17 5:45 PM Santa Rosa 284AQ1/G Santa Rosa Sq BB Cougars Sq BB L5-1
Fri 2/17/17 4:15 PM El Segundo 303XP1/T LA Jr Kings Sq BB Cougars Sq BB L6-2
Sat 2/18/17 3:45 PM El Segundo 304XO3/T LA Ice Dogs Sq BB Cougars Sq BB L8-4
Sun 2/19/17 1:25 PM El Segundo 305XM1/T West Vancouver BC 10BB  Cougars Sq BB L8-0
Mon 2/20/17 12:15 PM El Segundo 306XL1/T Santa Barbara 10BB  Cougars Sq BB W5-3
Sat 2/25/17 4:40 PM Cupertino 314VP1/G Cougars Sq BB Oakland Sq BB L8-6
Sat 3/4/17 2:30 PM Redwood City 324RN1/G Redwood City Sq BB Cougars Sq BB L5-2
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home