California Cougars PeeWee B Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for California Cougars PeeWee B
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   13      4      1      27       .750     83      34    0
Preseason   1      2      1      3       .375     11      15    0
Exhibition   1      1      0      2       .500     13      7    0
Tournament   2      2      0      4       .500     21      10    0
Championships   2      3      0      4       .400     12      13    0
Total   19      12      2      40       .606     140      79    0

Regular Season Standings
Team W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
Fresno PW B   14     4     0     28     .777     101     42   0
Stockton PW B   14     4     0     28     .777     108     40   0
Cougars PW B   13     4     1     27     .750     83     34   0
Tri Valley PW B   9     7     2     20     .555     91     55   0
Lake Tahoe PW B   8     9     1     17     .472     67     65   0
Oakland PW B   3     15     0     6     .166     46     129   0
Redwood City PW B   0     18     0     0     .000     13     144   0
Please note - order of teams does reflect actual tie-breaking procedures< and should be considered final

: Scores | Schedule

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sat 9/10/16 6:20 PM Cupertino 074VR1/P Cougars PW B Fresno PW B T3-3
Sun 9/11/16 10:30 AM Fremont 075MJ1/P San Jose Girls 12-U1 Cougars PW B L5-0
Sat 9/24/16 4:40 PM Cupertino 094VP1/P Cougars PW B Oakland PW B W4-2
Sun 9/25/16 3:00 PM Vacaville Davis 095CO1/P Tri Valley PW B Cougars PW B L5-4
Sun 10/2/16 3:45 PM San Jose Center 105JO2/X San Jose Sq A1 Cougars PW B L7-4
Sat 10/8/16 4:40 PM Cupertino 114VP1/G Cougars PW B Stockton PW B W6-1
Sun 10/9/16 11:15 AM Fresno 115FK1/G Fresno PW B Cougars PW B L4-1
Sat 10/15/16 4:40 PM Cupertino 124VP1/X Cougars PW B Lake Tahoe PW B W9-0
Sat 10/22/16 4:40 PM Cupertino 134VP1/G Cougars PW B Redwood City PW B W8-0
Sun 10/30/16 3:00 PM Vacaville Davis 145CO1/G Tri Valley PW B Cougars PW B W2-1
Sat 11/5/16 4:40 PM Cupertino 154VP1/G Cougars PW B Lake Tahoe PW B W2-1
Sat 11/12/16 6:20 PM Cupertino 164VR1/G Cougars PW B Oakland PW B W8-3
Sun 11/13/16 11:20 AM Cupertino 165VK1/G Cougars PW B Fresno PW B W2-1
Sat 11/19/16 1:30 PM Lake Tahoe 174LM1/G Lake Tahoe PW B Cougars PW B W4-3
Sun 11/20/16 8:30 AM Lake Tahoe 175LH1/G Lake Tahoe PW B Cougars PW B L4-1
Wed 11/23/16 8:00 PM Fremont 181MT1/T Cougars PW B Santa Clara PW BB W7-2
Fri 11/25/16 11:45 AM San Jose South 183JK3/T Sharks Ice 12X2  Cougars PW B W14-1
Fri 11/25/16 7:00 PM San Jose East 183JS4/T Tri Valley PW BB Cougars PW B L4-0
Sat 11/26/16 2:15 PM Fremont 184MN1/T Cougars PW B Redwood City PW BB L3-0
Sat 12/10/16 6:20 PM Cupertino 204VR1/G Cougars PW B Fresno PW B W3-1
Sun 12/18/16 10:30 AM Stockton 215NJ1/G Stockton PW B Cougars PW B L6-4
Sat 1/7/17 4:40 PM Cupertino 244VP1/G Cougars PW B Oakland PW B W8-2
Sat 1/21/17 4:00 PM Redwood City 264RP1/G Redwood City PW B Cougars PW B W13-0
Sun 1/22/17 4:15 PM Dublin 265DP1/G Tri Valley PW B Cougars PW B T2-2
Sun 1/29/17 11:00 AM Oakland NHL 275OK1/G Oakland PW B Cougars PW B W8-0
Sat 2/11/17 4:00 PM Redwood City 294RP1/G Redwood City PW B Cougars PW B W7-0
Sun 2/26/17 11:20 AM Cupertino 315VK1/G Cougars PW B Stockton PW B W2-1
Sat 3/4/17 4:40 PM Cupertino 324VP1/G Cougars PW B Tri Valley PW B L4-2
Fri 3/10/17 8:45 AM Oakland Oly 333OH2/C Stockton PW B Cougars PW B W3-1
Fri 3/10/17 5:30 PM Oakland Oly 333OQ2/C Cougars PW B Tri Valley PW B L2-0
Sat 3/11/17 9:30 AM Oakland Oly 334OI2/C Fresno PW B Cougars PW B L4-2
Sat 3/11/17 7:15 PM Oakland Oly 334OS2/C Fresno PW B Cougars PW B W4-2
Sun 3/12/17 11:30 AM Oakland Oly 335OK2/C Tri Valley PW B Cougars PW B L4-3 OT
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home