Golden State Bantam AA2 Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for Golden State Bantam AA2
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   11      5      1      23       .676     92      24    0
Exhibition   9      3      0      18       .750     49      27    0
Tournament   5      4      0      10       .555     31      14    0
Championships   1      2      0      2       .333     6      14    1
Total   26      14      1      53       .646     178      79    1

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sun 9/18/16 3:15 PM San Jose South 085JO3/X San Jose Ban AA2 Golden State Ban AA2 W7-0
Sat 9/24/16 8:15 PM Vacaville Davis 094CT1/X Golden State Ban AA2 Golden State Ban AA1 W3-0
Sun 10/2/16 4:00 PM San Jose South 105JP3/X San Jose Ban AAA Minor Golden State Ban AA2 W5-1
Fri 10/7/16 6:15 PM Vacaville Davis 113XR1/G San Diego Saints Ban AA Golden State Ban AA2 W8-1
Sat 10/8/16 10:00 AM Vacaville Davis 114XJ1/G San Diego Gulls Ban AA Golden State Ban AA2 W8-0
Sat 10/8/16 6:15 PM Vacaville Davis 114XR1/G Golden State Ban AA2 LA Jr Kings Ban AA W9-1
Sun 10/16/16 11:30 AM Vacaville Davis 125CK1/X Golden State Ban AA2 Vacaville HS D2 L5-2
Sat 10/22/16 7:50 AM Burbank 134XG1/X Burbank Golden Bears Ban AA Golden State Ban AA2 W6-3
Sat 10/22/16 4:40 PM Ontario CA 134XP1/X Cal Wave Ban AA Golden State Ban AA2 W6-1
Sat 10/22/16 8:10 PM Anaheim KHS 134XT1/X Cal Wave Ban A Golden State Ban AA2 W3-1
Sun 10/23/16 11:35 AM Anaheim 135XK1/X Anaheim Jr Ducks Ban AAA Golden State Ban AA2 W4-1
Sun 10/30/16 2:00 PM San Jose East 145JN4/X San Jose Ban AA1 Golden State Ban AA2 W2-1
Fri 11/11/16 5:00 PM Lakewood 163XQ2/G Anaheim Jr Ducks Ban AA1 Golden State Ban AA2 L3-1
Sat 11/12/16 8:45 AM Lakewood 164XH1/G California Wildcats Ban AA Golden State Ban AA2 W10-1
Sat 11/12/16 5:00 PM Lakewood 164XQ2/G Cal Wave Ban AA Golden State Ban AA2 L4-3
Sun 11/13/16 7:45 AM Lakewood 165XG2/G Anaheim Jr Ducks Ban AA2 Golden State Ban AA2 T0-0
Sun 11/20/16 9:40 AM Cupertino 175VI1/G Golden State Ban AA1 Golden State Ban AA2 W4-2
Sat 12/3/16 12:40 PM Riverside 194XL1/G Golden State Ban AA2 San Diego Ice Ban AA W14-0
Sat 12/3/16 6:15 PM Escondido 194XR2/X San Diego Gulls Ban AAA Golden State Ban AA2 L7-2
Sun 12/4/16 10:30 AM Riverside 195XJ1/G Burbank Golden Bears Ban AA Golden State Ban AA2 L3-2
Sat 12/17/16 5:15 PM Vacaville Davis 214CQ1/X Golden State Ban AA2 Burbank Golden Bears Ban AA L6-5
Tue 12/27/16 8:15 AM Richmond BC 227XH1/T Vancouver BC Ban A1 Golden State Ban AA2 W4-2
Tue 12/27/16 3:45 PM Richmond BC 227XO1/T Delta BC 14A  Golden State Ban AA2 L4-2
Wed 12/28/16 7:30 PM Richmond BC 231XS1/T Golden State Ban AA2 Vancouver BC Ban A2 L2-1
Thu 12/29/16 8:15 AM Richmond BC 232XH1/T Golden State Ban AA2 Everett WA 14A1  W8-0
Fri 12/30/16 1:30 PM Richmond BC 233XM1/T Vancouver BC Ban A1 Golden State Ban AA2 L4-0
Sat 1/14/17 4:40 PM Beaverton OR 254XP5/T Golden State Ban AA2 North Vancouver BC 14AA  W6-0
Sun 1/15/17 7:50 AM Sherwood OR 255XG3/T Golden State Ban AA2 Coquitlam BC 14AA  W7-0
Sun 1/15/17 7:15 PM Beaverton OR 255XS1/T Boise ID Ban AA Golden State Ban AA2 W2-0
Mon 1/16/17 8:15 AM Beaverton OR 256XH1/T Golden State Ban AA2 Portland Ban AAA L2-1
Sat 1/28/17 12:15 PM Vacaville Davis 274CL1/G Golden State Ban AA2 San Jose Ban AA2 W8-2
Sun 1/29/17 6:30 PM Vacaville Davis 275CR1/G Golden State Ban AA2 San Jose Ban AA1 L3-0
Fri 2/3/17 8:45 PM San Jose North 283XT1/G Golden State Ban AA2 Ventura Ban AA W9-0
Sat 2/4/17 12:45 PM San Jose North 284XL2/G Golden State Ban AA2 Valencia Ban AA W5-2
Sat 2/4/17 8:00 PM San Jose North 284XT1/G Golden State Ban AA2 Orange County Ban AA2 W7-0
Sun 2/5/17 3:00 PM San Jose East 285XO1/G Orange County Ban AA1 Golden State Ban AA2 W3-0
Sat 2/11/17 4:45 PM San Jose South 294JP3/G Santa Clara Ban AA Golden State Ban AA2 L2-1
Sat 2/18/17 10:00 AM San Jose East 304JJ4/X San Jose Ban AAA Minor Golden State Ban AA2 W4-1
Fri 2/24/17 9:00 PM Escondido 313XU1/C Burbank Golden Bears Ban AA Golden State Ban AA2 L4-1
Sat 2/25/17 6:15 PM Escondido 314XR1/C Cal Wave Ban AA Golden State Ban AA2 W5-1
Sun 2/26/17 11:00 AM Escondido 315XK2/C Anaheim Jr Ducks Ban AA1 Golden State Ban AA2 L9-0
Sat 3/18/17 1:15 PM Escondido 344XM1/C San Jose Ban AA1 Golden State Ban AA2  
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home