Lake Tahoe Grizzlies Squirt B Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for Lake Tahoe Grizzlies Squirt B
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   5      10      1      11       .343     57      93    0
Preseason   0      4      0      0       .000     9      39    0
Exhibition   3      4      0      6       .428     26      39    0
Tournament   2      6      2      6       .300     20      70    0
Total   10      24      3      23       .310     112      241    0

Regular Season Standings
Team W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
Santa Clara Sq B   15     0     1     31     .968     155     44   0
San Francisco Sq B   14     1     1     29     .906     98     35   0
San Jose Girls 10-U1   9     6     1     19     .593     65     54   0
Vacaville Sq B   8     5     3     19     .593     78     88   0
Redwood City Sq B   5     8     3     13     .406     53     51   0
Lake Tahoe Sq B   5     10     1     11     .343     57     93   0
Fresno Sq B   4     10     2     10     .312     49     81   0
Oakland Sq B   4     10     2     10     .312     68     83   0
Santa Rosa Sq B   1     15     0     2     .062     30     124   0
Please note - order of teams does reflect actual tie-breaking procedures< and should be considered final

: Scores | Schedule

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sat 9/3/16 8:15 AM Stockton 064NH1/X Lake Tahoe Sq B Fresno Sq B L5-3
Sat 9/3/16 4:00 PM Stockton 064NP1/X Roseville Sq BB Lake Tahoe Sq B L15-0
Sun 9/4/16 7:00 AM Stockton 065NG1/X Lake Tahoe Sq B Stockton Sq A L10-0
Sun 9/4/16 3:00 PM Stockton 065NO1/X Lake Tahoe Sq B Fresno Sq B L3-2
Sat 9/10/16 2:30 PM Redwood City 074RN1/P Redwood City Sq B Lake Tahoe Sq B L11-1
Sun 9/11/16 11:30 AM Vacaville Davis 075CK1/P Vacaville Sq B Lake Tahoe Sq B L8-5
Sat 9/24/16 5:15 PM Lake Tahoe 094LQ1/P Lake Tahoe Sq B Tri Valley Sq BB L7-1
Sun 9/25/16 9:45 AM Lake Tahoe 095LI1/P Lake Tahoe Sq B Tri Valley Sq BB L13-2
Sat 10/15/16 6:00 PM Fremont 124MR1/G Santa Clara Sq B Lake Tahoe Sq B L12-3
Sun 10/16/16 10:45 AM Yerba Buena 125GJ1/G San Francisco Sq B Lake Tahoe Sq B L7-1
Sat 10/22/16 3:15 PM Lake Tahoe 134LO1/G Lake Tahoe Sq B Vacaville Sq B L7-6
Sun 10/23/16 8:30 AM Lake Tahoe 135LH1/G Lake Tahoe Sq B Vacaville Sq B L8-4
Sat 11/12/16 1:30 PM Lake Tahoe 164LM1/G Lake Tahoe Sq B San Jose Girls 10-U1 L6-3
Sun 11/13/16 8:00 AM Lake Tahoe 165LH1/G Lake Tahoe Sq B San Jose Girls 10-U1 L6-2
Thu 11/24/16 3:30 PM San Jose East 182JO4/T Redwood City Sq B Lake Tahoe Sq B W6-3
Fri 11/25/16 10:15 AM Fremont 183MJ1/T Lake Tahoe Sq B San Jose Sq BB1 L20-0
Fri 11/25/16 4:15 PM San Jose South 183JP3/T Lake Tahoe Sq B Cougars Sq BB L16-1
Sat 11/26/16 7:15 AM San Jose North 184JG1/T Lake Tahoe Sq B Sharks Ice 10X  L3-2
Fri 12/2/16 4:00 PM Mammoth 193XP1/X Lake Tahoe Sq B Mammoth CA 10B  W6-1
Sat 12/3/16 8:20 AM Mammoth 194XH1/X Lake Tahoe Sq B Mammoth CA 10B  W8-5
Sat 12/3/16 5:00 PM Mammoth 194XQ3/X Lake Tahoe Sq B Mammoth 10B  W7-0
Sat 12/10/16 1:30 PM Lake Tahoe 204LM1/G Lake Tahoe Sq B Redwood City Sq B L6-4
Sun 12/11/16 8:00 AM Lake Tahoe 205LH1/G Lake Tahoe Sq B Redwood City Sq B L10-0
Sat 12/17/16 4:15 PM Fresno 214FP1/G Fresno Sq B Lake Tahoe Sq B W4-2
Sun 12/18/16 9:30 AM Fresno 215FI1/G Fresno Sq B Lake Tahoe Sq B W2-1
Fri 1/13/17 9:30 AM Lake Tahoe 253LI1/T Oakland Sq B Lake Tahoe Sq B L4-1
Sat 1/14/17 8:20 AM Lake Tahoe 254LH1/T Lake Tahoe Sq B Tri Valley Sq BB L6-1
Sat 1/14/17 5:45 PM Lake Tahoe 254LQ1/T Lake Tahoe Sq B So Bay 10X  T0-0
Sat 1/28/17 3:15 PM Lake Tahoe 274LO1/G Lake Tahoe Sq B Oakland Sq B W6-5
Sun 1/29/17 9:45 AM Lake Tahoe 275LI1/G Lake Tahoe Sq B Oakland Sq B T4-4
Sat 2/11/17 4:00 PM Santa Rosa 294AP1/G Santa Rosa Sq B Lake Tahoe Sq B W7-3
Sun 2/12/17 8:30 AM Santa Rosa 295AH1/G Santa Rosa Sq B Lake Tahoe Sq B W6-0
Fri 2/17/17 7:00 AM Santa Rosa 303AG1/T LA Ice Dogs Sq B Lake Tahoe Sq B L13-3
Sat 2/18/17 11:15 AM Santa Rosa 304AK1/T Lake Tahoe Sq B San Jose Girls 10-U1 T3-3
Sun 2/19/17 9:45 AM Santa Rosa 305AI1/T Santa Rosa Sq B Lake Tahoe Sq B W3-2
Sat 3/4/17 5:15 PM Yerba Buena 324GQ1/G San Francisco Sq B Lake Tahoe Sq B L9-3
Sun 3/5/17 10:30 AM Fremont 325MJ1/G Santa Clara Sq B Lake Tahoe Sq B L7-2
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home