Lake Tahoe Grizzlies PeeWee A Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for Lake Tahoe Grizzlies PeeWee A
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   10      2      3      23       .766     59      28    0
Preseason   3      0      1      7       .875     18      9    0
Exhibition   5      0      0      10      1.000     44      10    0
Tournament   10      3      0      20       .769     71      36    0
Championships   4      1      0      8       .800     18      14    0
Total   32      6      4      68       .809     210      97    0

Regular Season Standings
Team W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
Lake Tahoe PW A   10     2     3     23     .766     59     28   0
Santa Rosa PW A   10     3     2     22     .733     64     57   0
Vacaville PW A   7     6     2     16     .533     43     45   0
San Francisco PW A   6     8     1     13     .433     44     44   0
San Jose PW A   6     9     0     12     .400     42     41   0
Oakland PW A   2     13     0     4     .133     26     63   0
Please note - order of teams does reflect actual tie-breaking procedures< and should be considered final

: Scores | Schedule

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sat 9/3/16 9:15 AM Stockton 064NI1/X Lake Tahoe PW A Fresno PW B W15-2
Sat 9/3/16 7:15 PM Stockton 064NS1/X Stockton PW B Lake Tahoe PW A W9-1
Sun 9/4/16 10:30 AM Stockton 065NJ1/X Lake Tahoe PW A Roseville PW BB W9-0
Sun 9/4/16 7:15 PM Stockton 065NS1/X Lake Tahoe PW A Roseville PW BB W8-5
Sat 9/10/16 5:15 PM Yerba Buena 074GQ1/P San Francisco PW A Lake Tahoe PW A W4-2
Sun 9/11/16 12:45 PM Redwood City 075RL1/P Redwood City PW BB Lake Tahoe PW A W6-1
Sat 9/17/16 6:00 PM Lake Tahoe 084LR1/P Lake Tahoe PW A Vacaville PW A W3-1
Sun 9/18/16 11:30 AM Lake Tahoe 085LK1/P Lake Tahoe PW A Vacaville PW A T5-5
Sat 10/15/16 3:15 PM Lake Tahoe 124LO1/G Lake Tahoe PW A San Francisco PW A T2-2
Sun 10/16/16 10:15 AM Lake Tahoe 125LJ1/G Lake Tahoe PW A San Francisco PW A W2-1
Sat 10/29/16 7:00 PM Yerba Buena 144GS1/G San Francisco PW A Lake Tahoe PW A W4-1
Sun 10/30/16 12:45 PM Oakland NHL 145OL1/G Oakland PW A Lake Tahoe PW A W4-3
Sat 11/12/16 5:00 PM Lake Tahoe 164LQ1/X Lake Tahoe PW A San Jose PW A W3-2
Sun 11/13/16 11:30 AM Lake Tahoe 165LK1/G Lake Tahoe PW A San Jose PW A W4-2
Thu 11/24/16 12:30 PM Fremont 182ML1/T Lake Tahoe PW A San Jose PW A W5-2
Fri 11/25/16 10:15 AM San Jose South 183JJ3/T San Diego Saints PW A Lake Tahoe PW A W9-2
Sat 11/26/16 7:00 AM San Jose Center 184JG2/T Lake Tahoe PW A Oakland PW A W5-3
Sat 11/26/16 5:45 PM San Jose South 184JQ3/T San Francisco PW A Lake Tahoe PW A W3-2
Sun 11/27/16 11:45 AM San Jose Center 185JK2/T Lake Tahoe PW A San Francisco PW A W3-2
Sat 12/10/16 5:00 PM Lake Tahoe 204LQ1/G Lake Tahoe PW A Santa Rosa PW A T3-3
Sun 12/11/16 11:30 AM Lake Tahoe 205LK1/G Lake Tahoe PW A Santa Rosa PW A W8-0
Sat 12/17/16 4:00 PM San Jose South 214JP3/G San Jose PW A Lake Tahoe PW A W4-0
Sun 12/18/16 11:00 AM Oakland NHL 215OK1/G Oakland PW A Lake Tahoe PW A W5-0
Fri 12/30/16 6:30 AM Mammoth 233XF1/T Lake Tahoe PW A Bay Harbor PW A L5-4
Fri 12/30/16 12:25 PM Mammoth 233XL1/T Cal Wave PW A Lake Tahoe PW A W7-2
Sat 12/31/16 9:25 AM Mammoth 234XI1/T Lake Tahoe PW A LA Jr Kings PW A W7-3
Sun 1/1/17 7:55 AM Mammoth 235XG1/T Lake Tahoe PW A Las Vegas PW A W9-2
Sat 1/28/17 6:45 PM Lake Tahoe 274LR1/G Lake Tahoe PW A Vacaville PW A L5-3
Sun 1/29/17 1:15 PM Lake Tahoe 275LM1/G Lake Tahoe PW A Vacaville PW A T2-2
Sat 2/11/17 5:45 PM Santa Rosa 294AQ1/G Santa Rosa PW A Lake Tahoe PW A L4-2
Sun 2/12/17 12:45 PM Oakland NHL 295OL1/G Oakland PW A Lake Tahoe PW A W9-3
Fri 2/17/17 1:00 PM Santa Rosa 303AM1/T Cougars PW Exh Lake Tahoe PW A W10-4
Sat 2/18/17 8:15 AM Santa Rosa 304AH1/T Lake Tahoe PW A San Jose Girls 14-U2 W4-0
Sun 2/19/17 6:45 AM Santa Rosa 305AF1/T Santa Rosa PW A Lake Tahoe PW A L5-3
Mon 2/20/17 10:30 AM Santa Rosa 306AJ1/T Lake Tahoe PW A Santa Rosa PW A L4-2
Sat 3/4/17 3:30 PM Vacaville Davis 324CO1/G Vacaville PW A Lake Tahoe PW A W3-1
Sun 3/5/17 10:00 AM San Jose North 325JJ1/G San Jose PW A Lake Tahoe PW A W4-1
Fri 3/10/17 6:30 AM Vacaville Mason 333CF2/C Lake Tahoe PW A San Francisco PW A W3-2
Fri 3/10/17 1:30 PM Vacaville Mason 333CM2/C Lake Tahoe PW A Santa Rosa PW A W7-4
Sat 3/11/17 8:15 AM Vacaville Mason 334CH2/C Lake Tahoe PW A Vacaville PW A W4-3
Sat 3/11/17 5:00 PM Vacaville Mason 334CQ2/C Lake Tahoe PW A Vacaville PW A W3-2
Sun 3/12/17 10:30 AM Vacaville Davis 335CJ1/C Lake Tahoe PW A San Francisco PW A L3-1
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home