Oakland Bears PeeWee A Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for Oakland Bears PeeWee A
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   2      13      0      4       .133     26      63    0
Preseason   3      1      1      7       .700     21      15    0
Exhibition   0      1      0      0       .000     2      5    0
Tournament   1      3      0      2       .250     11      12    0
Total   6      18      1      13       .260     60      95    0

Regular Season Standings
Team W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
Lake Tahoe PW A   10     2     3     23     .766     59     28   0
Santa Rosa PW A   10     3     2     22     .733     64     57   0
Vacaville PW A   7     6     2     16     .533     43     45   0
San Francisco PW A   6     8     1     13     .433     44     44   0
San Jose PW A   6     9     0     12     .400     42     41   0
Oakland PW A   2     13     0     4     .133     26     63   0
Please note - order of teams does reflect actual tie-breaking procedures< and should be considered final

: Scores | Schedule

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sun 9/11/16 10:45 AM Yerba Buena 075GJ1/P San Francisco PW A Oakland PW A L7-3
Sat 9/17/16 4:15 PM Oakland NHL 084OP1/P Oakland PW A Tri Valley PW BB W3-1
Sat 9/24/16 5:15 PM Yerba Buena 094GQ1/P San Francisco PW BB Oakland PW A T3-3
Sun 9/25/16 11:00 AM Oakland NHL 095OK1/P Oakland PW A Redwood City PW BB W8-1
Sun 10/2/16 11:00 AM Oakland NHL 105OK1/P Oakland PW A Santa Clara PW BB W4-3
Sun 10/9/16 12:45 PM Oakland NHL 115OL1/X Oakland PW A Santa Rosa PW A L5-2
Sat 10/15/16 11:30 AM Oakland NHL 124OK1/G Oakland PW A Vacaville PW A L3-1
Sun 10/30/16 12:45 PM Oakland NHL 145OL1/G Oakland PW A Lake Tahoe PW A L4-3
Sun 11/6/16 3:15 PM San Jose North 155JO1/G San Jose PW A Oakland PW A L5-0
Sat 11/12/16 4:00 PM Santa Rosa 164AP1/G Santa Rosa PW A Oakland PW A L3-1
Sun 11/13/16 9:00 AM Yerba Buena 165GI1/G San Francisco PW A Oakland PW A L6-1
Sun 11/20/16 1:15 PM Vacaville Davis 175CM1/G Vacaville PW A Oakland PW A L2-1
Wed 11/23/16 7:15 PM San Jose North 181JS1/T San Jose PW A Oakland PW A L3-0
Thu 11/24/16 3:30 PM Fremont 182MO1/T Oakland PW A San Diego Saints PW A W5-0
Fri 11/25/16 8:30 AM San Jose Center 183JH2/T Oakland PW A San Francisco PW A L4-3
Sat 11/26/16 7:00 AM San Jose Center 184JG2/T Lake Tahoe PW A Oakland PW A L5-3
Sun 12/4/16 10:45 AM Yerba Buena 195GJ1/G San Francisco PW A Oakland PW A W6-3
Sun 12/18/16 11:00 AM Oakland NHL 215OK1/G Oakland PW A Lake Tahoe PW A L5-0
Sun 1/8/17 12:45 PM Oakland NHL 245OL1/G Oakland PW A San Jose PW A W2-0
Sun 1/22/17 5:45 PM Santa Rosa 265AQ1/G Santa Rosa PW A Oakland PW A L6-4
Sun 1/29/17 1:30 PM San Jose North 275JM1/G San Jose PW A Oakland PW A L5-1
Sat 2/4/17 5:15 PM Vacaville Mason 284CQ2/G Vacaville PW A Oakland PW A L2-1
Sun 2/12/17 12:45 PM Oakland NHL 295OL1/G Oakland PW A Lake Tahoe PW A L9-3
Sat 2/25/17 11:30 AM Oakland NHL 314OK1/G Oakland PW A San Francisco PW A L4-0
Sat 3/4/17 1:15 PM Oakland NHL 324OM1/G Oakland PW A Santa Rosa PW A L6-2
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home