Oakland Bears Midget AA Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for Oakland Bears Midget AA
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   8      8      2      18       .500     55      61    0
Exhibition   3      4      0      6       .428     24      28    0
Tournament   4      3      2      10       .555     30      29    0
Championships   0      1      0      0       .000     1      5    0
Total   15      16      4      34       .485     110      123    0

Schedule and Scores

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Fri 9/2/16 8:30 PM San Jose 063XT1/T Oakland Mid AA San Jose Mid AA L5-2
Sat 9/3/16 2:00 PM San Jose 064XN1/T Oakland Mid AA California Wildcats Mid16 AAA L7-2
Sat 9/3/16 8:45 PM San Jose 064XT1/T Oakland Mid AA California Wildcats Mid AA T4-4
Sun 9/4/16 2:45 PM San Jose 065XN1/T California Wildcats Mid AA Oakland Mid AA W4-2
Sun 9/4/16 8:45 PM San Jose 065XT1/T Oakland Mid AA California Wildcats Mid16 AAA L1-0
Sat 9/17/16 2:30 PM Oakland NHL 084ON1/X Oakland Mid AA San Jose Mid AA L3-1
Sat 9/24/16 2:30 PM Oakland NHL 094ON1/X Oakland Mid AA Golden State Mid AA L9-0
Sun 10/2/16 2:30 PM Oakland NHL 105ON1/X Oakland Mid AA San Jose Mid AA L8-5
Fri 10/7/16 5:15 PM Escondido 113XQ2/G Oakland Mid AA Valencia Mid AA W2-1
Sat 10/8/16 9:00 AM Escondido 114XI3/G LA Jr Kings Mid AA Oakland Mid AA W4-1
Sat 10/8/16 6:15 PM Escondido 114XR2/G Anaheim Jr Ducks Mid AA Oakland Mid AA W5-2
Sun 10/9/16 8:45 AM Escondido 115XH2/G Oakland Mid AA California Wildcats Mid AA W5-1
Sun 10/23/16 6:00 PM San Jose South 135JR3/X Bellarmine HS D1 Oakland Mid AA W5-1
Sun 11/6/16 2:30 PM Oakland NHL 155ON1/G Oakland Mid AA Golden State Mid AA L9-1
Fri 11/11/16 5:45 PM Oakland 163XQ3/G Cal Wave Mid AA1 Oakland Mid AA L4-2
Sat 11/12/16 8:00 AM Oakland 164XH3/G Valencia Mid AA Oakland Mid AA W7-2
Sat 11/12/16 4:30 PM Oakland 164XP2/G Orange County Mid AA Oakland Mid AA L6-0
Sun 11/13/16 7:00 AM Oakland 165XG4/G Oakland Mid AA Cal Wave Mid AA2 L4-3
Sat 11/19/16 1:15 PM Oakland NHL 174OM1/G Oakland Mid AA San Jose Mid AA T6-6
Sat 12/3/16 7:15 AM Valencia 194XG1/X Valencia Mid AA Oakland Mid AA W7-2
Sat 12/3/16 7:25 PM Lakewood 194XS1/X Anaheim Jr Ducks Mid AA Oakland Mid AA W4-1
Sat 1/7/17 8:15 AM Vacaville 244XH1/G Oakland Mid AA LA Jr Kings Mid AA W5-4
Sat 1/7/17 6:45 PM Vacaville 244XR1/G California Wildcats Mid AA Oakland Mid AA W3-2
Sun 1/8/17 11:45 AM Vacaville 245XK1/G Oakland Mid AA Anaheim Jr Ducks Mid AA T2-2
Sat 1/14/17 10:20 PM Pittsburgh PA 254XV1/T Oakland Mid AA Pt Mallard AL 18AA  W3-0
Sun 1/15/17 12:30 PM Pittsburgh PA 255XL1/T Charlotte NC 18AA  Oakland Mid AA T4-4
Mon 1/16/17 8:15 AM Pittsburgh PA 256XH2/T Pittsburgh PA 18AA  Oakland Mid AA W6-3
Mon 1/16/17 3:10 PM Pittsburgh PA 256XO1/T Oakland Mid AA Charlotte NC 18AA  W5-3
Sun 1/22/17 3:00 PM Vacaville Davis 265CO1/G Golden State Mid AA Oakland Mid AA L5-1
Sun 1/29/17 8:45 AM Fremont 275MH1/G San Jose Mid AA Oakland Mid AA L3-0
Sat 2/4/17 9:00 AM Simi Valley 284XI2/G Oakland Mid AA Orange County Mid AA L3-1
Sat 2/4/17 8:45 PM Simi Valley 284XT3/G Cal Wave Mid AA2 Oakland Mid AA W6-3
Sun 2/5/17 12:15 PM Simi Valley 285XL2/G Oakland Mid AA Cal Wave Mid AA1 L3-2
Sat 2/11/17 1:15 PM San Jose South 294JM3/X San Jose Mid AA Oakland Mid AA L4-2
Sun 2/26/17 11:15 AM Vacaville 315XK1/C Golden State Mid AA Oakland Mid AA L5-1
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home