Redwood City Black Stars PeeWee BB Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for Redwood City Black Stars PeeWee BB
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   5      9      1      11       .366     47      47    0
Preseason   2      4      1      5       .357     14      36    0
Exhibition   0      1      0      0       .000     2      7    0
Tournament   3      2      0      6       .600     9      12    0
Championships   2      2      0      4       .500     9      11    0
Total   12      18      2      26       .406     81      113    0

Regular Season Standings
Team W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
Tri Valley PW BB   15     0     0     30     1.000     65     17   0
San Francisco PW BB   8     5     2     18     .600     65     41   0
San Jose Girls 12-U1   7     7     1     15     .500     40     46   0
Redwood City PW BB   5     9     1     11     .366     47     47   0
Roseville PW BB   5     10     0     10     .333     51     69   0
Santa Clara PW BB   3     12     0     6     .200     24     72   0
Please note - order of teams does reflect actual tie-breaking procedures< and should be considered final

: Scores | Schedule

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sun 9/11/16 12:45 PM Redwood City 075RL1/P Redwood City PW BB Lake Tahoe PW A L6-1
Sat 9/17/16 4:00 PM Redwood City 084RP1/P Redwood City PW BB San Francisco PW A L10-0
Sun 9/18/16 8:45 AM Fremont 085MH1/P Santa Clara PW BB Redwood City PW BB W4-0
Sat 9/24/16 5:00 PM San Jose South 094JQ3/P San Jose PW A Redwood City PW BB L6-1
Sun 9/25/16 11:00 AM Oakland NHL 095OK1/P Oakland PW A Redwood City PW BB L8-1
Sat 10/1/16 4:45 PM Redwood City 104RP1/P Redwood City PW BB Tri Valley PW B W3-2
Sun 10/2/16 4:15 PM Dublin 105DP1/P Tri Valley PW BB Redwood City PW BB T4-4
Sat 10/8/16 2:30 PM Redwood City 114RN1/X Redwood City PW BB San Francisco PW BB L7-2
Sun 10/9/16 12:00 PM Roseville 2 115SL2/G Roseville PW BB Redwood City PW BB L5-3
Sat 10/15/16 2:30 PM Redwood City 124RN1/G Redwood City PW BB San Jose Girls 12-U1 L4-3
Sun 10/30/16 9:00 AM Yerba Buena 145GI1/G San Francisco PW BB Redwood City PW BB L5-3
Sun 11/6/16 2:30 PM Fremont 155MN1/G Santa Clara PW BB Redwood City PW BB W4-0
Sat 11/12/16 2:30 PM Redwood City 164RN1/G Redwood City PW BB Roseville PW BB W8-1
Sun 11/20/16 5:45 PM San Jose South 175JQ3/G San Jose Girls 12-U1 Redwood City PW BB L5-2
Thu 11/24/16 9:00 AM San Jose South 182JI3/T Redwood City PW BB Tri Valley PW BB L5-0
Fri 11/25/16 8:45 AM Fremont 183MH1/T Santa Clara PW BB Redwood City PW BB W2-1
Fri 11/25/16 5:45 PM San Jose North 183JQ1/T Redwood City PW BB Arizona Jr Sun Devils 12B  W2-1
Sat 11/26/16 2:15 PM Fremont 184MN1/T Cougars PW B Redwood City PW BB W3-0
Sun 11/27/16 8:30 AM San Jose East 185JH4/T San Francisco PW BB Redwood City PW BB L5-2
Sun 12/4/16 11:15 AM Dublin 195DK1/G Tri Valley PW BB Redwood City PW BB L3-0
Sun 12/11/16 10:30 AM Fremont 205MJ1/G Santa Clara PW BB Redwood City PW BB L2-1
Sun 12/18/16 10:45 AM Yerba Buena 215GJ1/G San Francisco PW BB Redwood City PW BB W5-4
Sun 1/8/17 2:30 PM Redwood City 245RN1/G Redwood City PW BB San Jose Girls 12-U1 L2-1
Sat 1/21/17 2:30 PM Redwood City 264RN1/G Redwood City PW BB Tri Valley PW BB L3-1
Sat 2/4/17 4:00 PM Redwood City 284RP1/G Redwood City PW BB Roseville PW BB W4-3
Sun 2/12/17 4:15 PM Dublin 295DP1/G Tri Valley PW BB Redwood City PW BB L7-1
Sat 2/25/17 4:00 PM Redwood City 314RP1/G Redwood City PW BB San Francisco PW BB T3-3
Sun 3/5/17 2:30 PM Redwood City 325RN1/G Redwood City PW BB Santa Clara PW BB W8-0
Fri 3/10/17 2:00 PM Oakland Oly 333ON2/C Tri Valley PW BB Redwood City PW BB W2-1
Sat 3/11/17 6:00 AM Oakland Oly 334OF2/C San Jose Girls 12-U1 Redwood City PW BB L2-1
Sat 3/11/17 3:00 PM Oakland NHL 334OO1/C San Francisco PW BB Redwood City PW BB W5-2
Sun 3/12/17 8:00 AM Oakland Oly 335OH2/C Redwood City PW BB San Francisco PW BB L6-1
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home