Santa Clara Blackhawks Bantam A Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for Santa Clara Blackhawks Bantam A
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   2      10      2      6       .214     33      66    0
Preseason   3      2      0      6       .600     25      16    0
Exhibition   3      1      0      6       .750     16      13    0
Tournament   4      7      0      8       .363     31      46    0
Total   12      20      2      26       .382     105      141    0

Regular Season Standings
Team W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
Tri Valley Ban A   12     2     0     24     .857     95     24   0
Vacaville Ban A   11     3     0     22     .785     45     25   0
Redwood City Ban A   9     3     2     20     .714     56     31   0
San Jose Ban A1   9     4     1     19     .678     62     33   0
Santa Rosa Ban A   5     8     1     11     .392     33     49   0
Roseville Ban A   2     9     3     7     .250     34     58   0
Santa Clara Ban A   2     10     2     6     .214     33     66   0
San Jose Ban A2   1     12     1     3     .107     8     80   0
Please note - order of teams does reflect actual tie-breaking procedures< and should be considered final

: Scores | Schedule

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sun 9/11/16 3:15 PM San Jose North 075JO1/P San Jose Ban A1 Santa Clara Ban A L5-2
Sat 9/17/16 10:45 AM San Jose North 084JJ1/P San Jose Ban A2 Santa Clara Ban A W6-2
Sat 9/24/16 6:00 PM Fremont 094MR1/P Santa Clara Ban A Tri Valley Ban A L5-3
Sun 9/25/16 10:30 AM Fremont 095MJ1/P Santa Clara Ban A San Francisco Ban B W6-2
Sun 10/2/16 4:15 PM San Jose North 105JP1/P San Jose Girls 16-U Santa Clara Ban A W8-2
Sat 10/8/16 3:30 PM San Jose Center 114JO2/G Santa Clara Ban A Santa Rosa Ban A L7-3
Sun 10/9/16 6:00 PM Dublin 115DR1/X Tri Valley Ban A Santa Clara Ban A L9-0
Sun 10/16/16 1:30 PM San Jose North 125JM1/G San Jose Ban A1 Santa Clara Ban A L7-2
Sun 10/23/16 12:00 PM Roseville 2 135SL2/G Roseville Ban A Santa Clara Ban A L9-3
Sun 10/30/16 11:30 AM Vacaville Davis 145CK1/G Vacaville Ban A Santa Clara Ban A L7-0
Sun 11/13/16 7:45 PM Dublin 165DS1/G Tri Valley Ban A Santa Clara Ban A L11-0
Sat 11/19/16 2:30 PM Fremont 174MN1/X Santa Clara Ban A San Jose Girls 14-U1 W4-1
Sun 11/20/16 10:30 AM Fremont 175MJ1/G Santa Clara Ban A Vacaville Ban A L1-0
Wed 11/23/16 8:00 PM San Jose South 181JT3/T San Jose Ban A1 Santa Clara Ban A L4-1
Thu 11/24/16 3:45 PM San Jose South 182JO3/T San Jose Ban A2 Santa Clara Ban A W3-1
Fri 11/25/16 3:45 PM Fremont 183MO1/T Santa Clara Ban A Redwood City Ban A L7-2
Sat 11/26/16 5:30 PM Fremont 184MQ1/T Santa Clara Ban A Tri Valley Ban A L6-2
Sat 12/3/16 4:00 PM Redwood City 194RP1/G Redwood City Ban A Santa Clara Ban A T3-3
Sat 12/17/16 6:00 PM Fremont 214MR1/G Santa Clara Ban A Redwood City Ban A L6-1
Sun 12/18/16 5:00 PM San Jose North 215JQ1/G San Jose Ban A2 Santa Clara Ban A W9-0
Sun 1/8/17 10:30 AM Fremont 245MJ1/G Santa Clara Ban A San Jose Ban A1 L5-1
Fri 1/13/17 9:40 AM Chandler AZ 253XI2/T Santa Clara Ban A Denver CO Ban A L4-1
Sat 1/14/17 3:00 PM Tempe AZ 254XO1/T Santa Clara Ban A Colo Springs CO Ban A W5-3
Sun 1/15/17 10:50 AM Gilbert AZ 255XJ1/T Centennial CO 14A  Santa Clara Ban A L4-3
Sat 1/28/17 10:00 AM San Jose South 274JJ3/X San Jose Girls 14-U1 Santa Clara Ban A W3-2
Sun 1/29/17 5:45 PM Santa Rosa 275AQ1/G Santa Rosa Ban A Santa Clara Ban A L3-2
Sun 2/5/17 10:30 AM Fremont 285MJ1/X Santa Clara Ban A San Jose Girls 16-U W9-1
Sun 2/12/17 6:30 PM San Jose East 295JR4/G Santa Clara Ban A Tri Valley Ban A L6-0
Sat 2/18/17 2:45 PM Escondido 304XN1/T Boulder CO Ban A Santa Clara Ban A L6-3
Sat 2/18/17 8:00 PM Escondido 304XT4/T Austin TX 14A  Santa Clara Ban A L7-0
Sun 2/19/17 10:15 AM Escondido 305XJ1/T Santa Clara Ban A Cal Wave Ban A W10-4
Sun 2/19/17 6:15 PM Escondido 305XR1/T Santa Clara Ban A Tri Valley Ban A W1-0
Sun 2/26/17 2:30 PM Fremont 315MN1/G Santa Clara Ban A Roseville Ban A T1-1
Sun 3/5/17 8:45 AM Fremont 325MH1/G Santa Clara Ban A San Jose Ban A2 W8-0
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home