Santa Clara Blackhawks Bantam AA Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for Santa Clara Blackhawks Bantam AA
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   15      1      1      31       .911     79      20    0
Exhibition   8      2      1      17       .772     47      19    0
Tournament   10      5      3      23       .638     56      32    0
Championships   1      0      0      2      1.000     4      2    0
Total   34      8      5      73       .776     186      73    0

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sun 9/11/16 3:15 PM San Jose East 075JO4/X Santa Clara Ban AA San Jose Girls 19-U1 W3-2
Sat 9/17/16 6:00 PM San Jose Center 084JR2/X Santa Clara Ban AA San Jose Ban AA2 W6-1
Sun 9/18/16 5:00 PM San Jose East 085JQ4/X Santa Clara Ban AA San Jose Ban AAA Minor W3-1
Sun 10/2/16 8:45 AM Fremont 105MH1/X Santa Clara Ban AA Golden State Ban AA1 W8-1
Sun 10/2/16 2:30 PM San Jose South 105JN3/X San Jose Ban A1 Santa Clara Ban AA W9-0
Fri 10/7/16 8:30 PM Vacaville Mason 113XT2/G San Diego Gulls Ban AA Santa Clara Ban AA W11-0
Sat 10/8/16 1:00 PM Vacaville Davis 114XM1/G Santa Clara Ban AA San Diego Ice Ban AA W6-0
Sun 10/9/16 10:00 AM Vacaville Mason 115XJ1/G San Diego Saints Ban AA Santa Clara Ban AA W8-0
Sun 10/23/16 11:15 AM Dublin 135DK1/X Tri Valley HS D3 Santa Clara Ban AA L4-3
Sat 10/29/16 6:15 PM Cupertino 144VR1/X Golden State Ban AA1 Santa Clara Ban AA W4-0
Sun 10/30/16 5:30 PM Stockton 145NQ1/X Stockton HS D3 Santa Clara Ban AA W4-0
Mon 10/31/16 6:00 PM Fremont 146MR1/X Santa Clara Ban AA Santa Clara Mid16 AA T2-2
Fri 11/4/16 10:10 AM Joliet IL 153XJ1/T Oakville ON 14AAA  Santa Clara Ban AA L5-1
Fri 11/4/16 9:15 PM Canlan IL 153XU1/T Santa Clara Ban AA Chicago IL 14AA  L2-1
Sat 11/5/16 11:45 AM Canlan IL 154XK1/T St Clair Shores MI 14AA  Santa Clara Ban AA T4-4
Sat 11/5/16 9:15 PM Canlan IL 154XU1/T Santa Clara Ban AA Atlanta GA 14AA  W4-0
Fri 11/11/16 3:00 PM Lakewood 163XO1/G Santa Clara Ban AA California Wildcats Ban AA W5-0
Sat 11/12/16 7:15 AM Lakewood 164XG1/G Santa Clara Ban AA Cal Wave Ban AA W5-3
Sat 11/12/16 3:15 PM Lakewood 164XO1/G Santa Clara Ban AA Anaheim Jr Ducks Ban AA2 W7-2
Fri 12/2/16 7:00 PM Riverside 193XS1/G Santa Clara Ban AA LA Jr Kings Ban AA W3-0
Sat 12/3/16 5:10 PM Riverside 194XQ1/G Santa Clara Ban AA Orange County Ban AA1 W2-0
Sun 12/4/16 2:00 PM Riverside 195XN1/G Santa Clara Ban AA Anaheim Jr Ducks Ban AA1 W1-0
Fri 12/9/16 9:15 AM Las Vegas 203XI1/T Santa Clara Ban AA Phoenix Ban AA W5-3
Fri 12/9/16 4:45 PM Las Vegas 203XP1/T Santa Clarita Ban AA Santa Clara Ban AA W9-3
Sat 12/10/16 11:30 AM Las Vegas 204XK1/T Santa Clara Ban AA Salt Lk City UT Ban AA W8-1
Sat 12/10/16 8:15 PM Las Vegas 204XT1/T Anaheim Jr Ducks Ban AA1 Santa Clara Ban AA L2-0
Sat 1/7/17 11:30 AM San Jose South 244JK3/G Santa Clara Ban AA San Jose Ban AA1 T3-3
Fri 1/13/17 12:20 PM Gilbert AZ 253XL2/T Santa Clara Ban AA Tempe AZ 14AA1  T2-2
Sat 1/14/17 9:40 AM Gilbert AZ 254XI1/T Phoenix Ban AA Santa Clara Ban AA T0-0
Sat 1/14/17 6:50 PM Gilbert AZ 254XR1/T Santa Clara Ban AA Tempe AZ 13AA  W4-0
Sat 1/28/17 4:40 PM Cupertino 274VP1/G Golden State Ban AA1 Santa Clara Ban AA W2-1
Sun 1/29/17 5:00 PM San Jose North 275JQ1/G San Jose Ban AA2 Santa Clara Ban AA W9-1
Fri 2/3/17 6:00 PM San Jose East 283XR2/G Orange County Ban AA2 Santa Clara Ban AA W9-2
Sat 2/4/17 11:00 AM San Jose North 284XK1/G Ventura Ban AA Santa Clara Ban AA W3-0
Sat 2/4/17 8:00 PM San Jose East 284XT2/G Valencia Ban AA Santa Clara Ban AA W3-2
Sun 2/5/17 11:45 AM San Jose North 285XK1/G Burbank Golden Bears Ban AA Santa Clara Ban AA L5-0
Sat 2/11/17 4:45 PM San Jose South 294JP3/G Santa Clara Ban AA Golden State Ban AA2 W2-1
Sun 2/12/17 11:30 AM San Jose East 295JK4/X San Jose Ban AAA Minor Santa Clara Ban AA W4-3
Wed 2/15/17 4:20 PM Gilbert AZ 301XP1/T Atlanta GA 14AA  Santa Clara Ban AA L3-2
Fri 2/17/17 8:30 AM Chandler AZ 303XH1/T Phoenix Ban Minor AAA Santa Clara Ban AA W4-1
Fri 2/17/17 1:55 PM Chandler AZ 303XM4/T Tempe AZ 14AA  Santa Clara Ban AA W3-0
Sat 2/18/17 8:30 PM Chandler AZ 304XT5/T Santa Clara Ban AA Wenatchee WA 14AAA  W4-2
Sun 2/19/17 5:50 PM Chandler AZ 305XQ2/T Santa Clara Ban AA Boulder CO Ban AA W2-0
Fri 2/24/17 8:30 PM Escondido 313XT1/C Santa Clara Ban AA Cal Wave Ban AA W4-2
Sat 2/25/17 2:00 PM Escondido 314XN1/T Burbank Golden Bears Ban AA Santa Clara Ban AA L3-1
Sun 2/26/17 12:45 PM Escondido 315XL1/T Santa Clara Ban AA Orange County Ban AA1 W2-1
Fri 3/17/17 3:30 PM Escondido 343XO1/X Burbank Golden Bears Ban AA Santa Clara Ban AA L5-1
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home