Santa Clara Blackhawks Bantam B Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for Santa Clara Blackhawks Bantam B
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   4      10      0      8       .285     26      53    0
Preseason   2      3      0      4       .400     7      30    0
Exhibition   0      2      0      0       .000     1      7    0
Tournament   1      7      2      4       .200     13      41    0
Total   7      22      2      16       .258     47      131    0

Regular Season Standings
Team W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
Lake Tahoe Ban B   11     2     1     23     .821     50     18   0
Tri Valley Ban B   11     3     0     22     .785     98     21   0
San Francisco Ban B   10     2     2     22     .785     62     23   0
Stockton Ban B   7     5     2     16     .571     45     62   0
Cougars Ban B   4     8     2     10     .357     38     50   0
Redwood City Ban B   4     10     0     8     .285     28     74   0
Santa Clara Ban B   4     10     0     8     .285     26     53   0
Roseville Ban B   1     12     1     3     .107     19     65   0
Please note - order of teams does reflect actual tie-breaking procedures< and should be considered final

: Scores | Schedule

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sat 9/10/16 3:45 PM San Jose Center 074JO2/P Santa Clara Ban B Roseville Ban B W4-1
Sat 9/17/16 6:20 PM Cupertino 084VR1/P Cougars Ban B Santa Clara Ban B W2-1
Sun 9/18/16 10:30 AM Fremont 085MJ1/P Santa Clara Ban B San Jose Ban A2 L8-0
Sat 9/24/16 4:00 PM Santa Rosa 094AP1/P Santa Rosa Ban A Santa Clara Ban B L15-0
Sun 10/2/16 10:30 AM Fremont 105MJ1/P Santa Clara Ban B San Jose Girls 14-U1 L5-1
Sat 10/8/16 6:00 PM Fremont 114MR1/X Santa Clara Ban B Cougars Ban B L2-1
Sun 10/16/16 10:30 AM Fremont 125MJ1/G Santa Clara Ban B San Francisco Ban B L3-2
Sat 10/22/16 6:20 PM Cupertino 134VR1/G Cougars Ban B Santa Clara Ban B W4-1
Sat 11/5/16 5:00 PM Roseville 2 154SQ2/G Roseville Ban B Santa Clara Ban B W2-1
Sun 11/13/16 3:00 PM Vacaville Davis 165CO1/G Tri Valley Ban B Santa Clara Ban B L9-0
Sat 11/19/16 3:15 PM Lake Tahoe 174LO1/G Lake Tahoe Ban B Santa Clara Ban B L4-1
Sun 11/20/16 10:15 AM Lake Tahoe 175LJ1/G Lake Tahoe Ban B Santa Clara Ban B L4-2
Thu 11/24/16 1:45 PM San Jose North 182JM1/T Anaheim Jr Ducks Ban B Santa Clara Ban B L2-1
Fri 11/25/16 8:15 PM Fremont 183MT1/T Tri Valley Ban B Santa Clara Ban B L7-2
Sat 11/26/16 1:15 PM San Jose South 184JM3/T Santa Clara Ban B San Francisco Ban B L3-1
Sat 11/26/16 7:00 PM San Jose East 184JS4/T Lake Tahoe Ban B Santa Clara Ban B L2-0
Sun 12/4/16 2:30 PM Fremont 195MN1/G Santa Clara Ban B Tri Valley Ban B L4-1
Sun 12/11/16 3:15 PM San Jose North 205JO1/X San Jose Girls 14-U1 Santa Clara Ban B L5-0
Sat 12/17/16 6:45 PM San Jose North 214JR1/G Santa Clara Ban B Redwood City Ban B L4-1
Sun 1/8/17 8:45 AM Stockton 245NH1/G Stockton Ban B Santa Clara Ban B L1-0
Fri 1/13/17 3:35 PM Tempe AZ 253XO2/T Santa Clara Ban B Phoenix Ban B L9-0
Sat 1/14/17 1:40 PM Tempe AZ 254XM2/T Santa Clara Ban B Cougars Ban B T0-0
Sun 1/15/17 6:50 AM Gilbert AZ 255XF1/T Gilbert AZ 14B  Santa Clara Ban B L9-0
Sun 1/29/17 2:30 PM Fremont 275MN1/G Santa Clara Ban B Redwood City Ban B W5-2
Sun 2/5/17 10:45 AM Yerba Buena 285GJ1/G San Francisco Ban B Santa Clara Ban B L9-1
Sun 2/12/17 2:30 PM Fremont 295MN1/G Santa Clara Ban B Stockton Ban B L6-2
Fri 2/17/17 11:00 AM Poway 303XK2/T Cal Wave Ban B Santa Clara Ban B L9-0
Sat 2/18/17 4:00 PM San Diego 304XP2/T Santa Clara Ban B Tri Valley Ban B T0-0
Sun 2/19/17 10:00 AM Poway 305XJ3/T Santa Clara Ban B Hyland Hills CO Ban B W9-0
Sat 3/4/17 6:45 PM San Jose North 324JR1/G Santa Clara Ban B Cougars Ban B L4-0
Sun 3/5/17 2:30 PM Fremont 325MN1/G Santa Clara Ban B Roseville Ban B W5-1
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home