San Francisco Sabercats Bantam B Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for San Francisco Sabercats Bantam B
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   10      2      2      22       .785     62      23    0
Preseason   0      4      0      0       .000     7      26    0
Exhibition   1      1      1      3       .500     12      11    0
Tournament   6      2      2      14       .700     27      18    0
Championships   2      2      0      4       .500     8      11    0
Total   19      11      5      43       .614     116      89    0

Regular Season Standings
Team W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
Lake Tahoe Ban B   11     2     1     23     .821     50     18   0
Tri Valley Ban B   11     3     0     22     .785     98     21   0
San Francisco Ban B   10     2     2     22     .785     62     23   0
Stockton Ban B   7     5     2     16     .571     45     62   0
Cougars Ban B   4     8     2     10     .357     38     50   0
Redwood City Ban B   4     10     0     8     .285     28     74   0
Santa Clara Ban B   4     10     0     8     .285     26     53   0
Roseville Ban B   1     12     1     3     .107     19     65   0
Please note - order of teams does reflect actual tie-breaking procedures< and should be considered final

: Scores | Schedule

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sat 9/10/16 1:45 PM Vacaville Davis 074CM1/P Vacaville Ban A San Francisco Ban B L7-1
Sun 9/18/16 9:00 AM Yerba Buena 085GI1/P San Francisco Ban B Redwood City Ban A L6-1
Sun 9/25/16 10:30 AM Fremont 095MJ1/P Santa Clara Ban A San Francisco Ban B L6-2
Sun 10/2/16 6:00 PM Dublin 105DR1/P Tri Valley Ban B San Francisco Ban B L7-3
Sun 10/9/16 10:45 AM Yerba Buena 115GJ1/X San Francisco Ban B San Jose Girls 14-U1 W4-2
Sun 10/16/16 10:30 AM Fremont 125MJ1/G Santa Clara Ban B San Francisco Ban B W3-2
Sun 10/23/16 8:30 AM Roseville 2 135SH2/G Roseville Ban B San Francisco Ban B W6-1
Sat 10/29/16 5:15 PM Yerba Buena 144GQ1/G San Francisco Ban B Roseville Ban B W5-1
Sun 11/6/16 10:45 AM Yerba Buena 155GJ1/G San Francisco Ban B Tri Valley Ban B W3-2
Sun 11/13/16 4:00 PM Redwood City 165RP1/G Redwood City Ban B San Francisco Ban B W5-0
Thu 11/24/16 7:00 AM San Jose East 182JG4/T San Francisco Ban B Tri Valley Ban B T4-4
Fri 11/25/16 2:30 PM San Jose Center 183JN2/T San Francisco Ban B Anaheim Jr Ducks Ban B W3-1
Sat 11/26/16 1:15 PM San Jose South 184JM3/T Santa Clara Ban B San Francisco Ban B W3-1
Sat 11/26/16 8:30 PM San Jose East 184JT4/T San Francisco Ban B Cougars Ban B W4-0
Sun 11/27/16 10:15 AM San Jose North 185JJ1/T Lake Tahoe Ban B San Francisco Ban B W3-1
Sun 11/27/16 2:00 PM San Jose South 185JN3/T Tri Valley Ban B San Francisco Ban B L4-3
Sat 12/3/16 3:30 PM San Jose South 194JO3/X San Jose Girls 14-U1 San Francisco Ban B T5-5
Sat 12/10/16 6:45 PM Lake Tahoe 204LR1/X Lake Tahoe Ban B San Francisco Ban B L4-3
Sun 12/11/16 1:15 PM Lake Tahoe 205LM1/G Lake Tahoe Ban B San Francisco Ban B L2-1
Sat 12/17/16 8:45 AM Yerba Buena 214GH1/G San Francisco Ban B Stockton Ban B W9-0
Sat 1/7/17 6:20 PM Cupertino 244VR1/G Cougars Ban B San Francisco Ban B W3-1
Fri 1/13/17 7:50 PM Lake Tahoe 253LS1/T San Francisco Ban B Lake Tahoe Ban B T1-1
Sat 1/14/17 8:20 PM Lake Tahoe 254LT1/T San Jose Ban A2 San Francisco Ban B W2-1
Sun 1/15/17 12:05 PM Lake Tahoe 255LL1/T San Francisco Ban B San Jose Ban A2 W3-2
Mon 1/16/17 6:00 AM Lake Tahoe 256LF1/T Lake Tahoe Ban B San Francisco Ban B L3-1
Sun 1/22/17 10:45 AM Yerba Buena 265GJ1/G San Francisco Ban B Redwood City Ban B W6-1
Sun 1/29/17 8:45 AM Stockton 275NH1/G Stockton Ban B San Francisco Ban B L5-4
Sun 2/5/17 10:45 AM Yerba Buena 285GJ1/G San Francisco Ban B Santa Clara Ban B W9-1
Sun 2/12/17 9:00 AM Yerba Buena 295GI1/G San Francisco Ban B Cougars Ban B T3-3
Sun 2/26/17 4:45 PM Vacaville Mason 315CP2/G Tri Valley Ban B San Francisco Ban B W3-2
Sun 3/5/17 10:45 AM Yerba Buena 325GJ1/G San Francisco Ban B Lake Tahoe Ban B T2-2
Fri 3/10/17 12:15 PM Oakland Oly 333OL2/C Tri Valley Ban B San Francisco Ban B L6-2
Fri 3/10/17 9:00 PM Oakland Oly 333OU2/C San Francisco Ban B Stockton Ban B W3-1
Sat 3/11/17 4:45 PM Oakland NHL 334OP1/C Lake Tahoe Ban B San Francisco Ban B W2-1
Sun 3/12/17 9:30 AM Oakland NHL 335OI1/C Lake Tahoe Ban B San Francisco Ban B L3-1
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home