San Francisco Sabercats High School D2 Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for San Francisco Sabercats High School D2
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   8      6      2      18       .562     50      53    0
Preseason   1      3      0      2       .250     7      19    0
Exhibition   0      1      0      0       .000     2      5    0
Tournament   2      2      0      4       .500     12      10    0
Championships   1      3      0      2       .250     10      13    0
Total   12      15      2      26       .448     81      100    0

Regular Season Standings
Team W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
Roseville HS D2   13     1     2     28     .875     113     31   0
Tri Valley HS D2   9     3     3     21     .700     60     43   0
Vacaville HS D2   9     3     4     22     .687     74     51   0
San Francisco HS D2   8     6     2     18     .562     50     53   0
San Jose HS D2   7     6     3     17     .531     74     59   0
Santa Rosa HS D2   6     9     1     13     .406     46     44   0
Cougars HS D2   6     10     0     12     .375     39     55   0
Fresno HS D2   4     11     1     9     .281     31     91   0
Lake Tahoe HS D2   1     14     0     2     .066     23     83   0
Please note - order of teams does reflect actual tie-breaking procedures and should be considered final
Also note - this division is not playing a balanced schedule, so final standings are based on the winning percentage, not points

: Scores | Schedule

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sat 9/17/16 5:15 PM Yerba Buena 084GQ1/P San Francisco HS D2 San Jose Girls 19-U1 W5-1
Sun 9/18/16 10:45 AM Yerba Buena 085GJ1/P San Francisco HS D2 Fresno HS D2 L3-1
Sun 9/25/16 5:00 PM San Jose East 095JQ4/P San Jose HS D2 San Francisco HS D2 L10-1
Sat 10/1/16 5:15 PM Yerba Buena 104GQ1/P San Francisco HS D2 Roseville HS D2 L5-0
Sun 10/9/16 9:00 AM Yerba Buena 115GI1/G San Francisco HS D2 Vacaville HS D2 L5-0
Sat 10/15/16 5:00 PM Lake Tahoe 124LQ1/G Lake Tahoe HS D2 San Francisco HS D2 W5-1
Sun 10/16/16 12:00 PM Lake Tahoe 125LL1/G Lake Tahoe HS D2 San Francisco HS D2 W3-1
Sun 10/23/16 10:45 AM Yerba Buena 135GJ1/G San Francisco HS D2 Cougars HS D2 W4-1
Sun 10/30/16 10:45 AM Yerba Buena 145GJ1/G San Francisco HS D2 San Jose HS D2 T4-4
Sat 11/12/16 6:00 PM Vacaville Davis 164CR1/G Tri Valley HS D2 San Francisco HS D2 L4-1
Sat 11/19/16 5:15 PM Yerba Buena 174GQ1/G San Francisco HS D2 Tri Valley HS D2 L8-2
Sun 12/11/16 5:45 PM Santa Rosa 205AQ1/G Santa Rosa HS D2 San Francisco HS D2 W3-0
Sat 12/17/16 10:30 AM Yerba Buena 214GJ1/G San Francisco HS D2 Roseville HS D2 L8-2
Sat 1/7/17 7:00 PM Yerba Buena 244GS1/G San Francisco HS D2 Santa Rosa HS D2 W5-3
Sat 1/14/17 4:15 PM Lake Tahoe 254LP1/T San Francisco HS D2 Tri Valley HS D3 W6-2
Sun 1/15/17 1:30 PM Lake Tahoe 255LM1/T San Francisco HS D2 Lake Tahoe HS D2 W1-0
Sun 1/15/17 9:25 PM Lake Tahoe 255LU1/T Lake Tahoe HS D2 San Francisco HS D2 L4-2
Mon 1/16/17 7:25 AM Lake Tahoe 256LG1/T San Francisco HS D2 Tri Valley HS D3 L4-3
Sun 1/22/17 11:15 AM Fresno 265FK1/G Fresno HS D2 San Francisco HS D2 W2-1
Sun 1/29/17 10:45 AM Yerba Buena 275GJ1/G San Francisco HS D2 San Jose HS D2 L7-4
Sat 2/4/17 2:30 PM San Jose North 284JN1/X La Jolla 19AA San Francisco HS D2 L5-2
Sat 2/11/17 6:45 PM Roseville 2 294SR2/G Roseville HS D2 San Francisco HS D2 L7-1
Sat 2/25/17 5:15 PM Yerba Buena 314GQ1/G San Francisco HS D2 Fresno HS D2 W9-1
Sun 2/26/17 1:15 PM Vacaville Davis 315CM1/G Vacaville HS D2 San Francisco HS D2 T2-2
Sat 3/4/17 6:20 PM Cupertino 324VR1/G Cougars HS D2 San Francisco HS D2 W3-0
Fri 3/10/17 11:15 AM Vacaville Davis 333CK1/C Roseville HS D2 San Francisco HS D2 L3-0
Fri 3/10/17 8:00 PM Vacaville Davis 333CT1/C Vacaville HS D2 San Francisco HS D2 L4-1
Sat 3/11/17 1:00 PM Vacaville Davis 334CM1/C Tri Valley HS D2 San Francisco HS D2 W7-2
Sun 3/12/17 9:15 AM Vacaville Mason 335CI2/C Vacaville HS D2 San Francisco HS D2 L4-2
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home