San Jose Jr Sharks Squirt A2 Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for San Jose Jr Sharks Squirt A2
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   8      7      0      16       .533     60      81    0
Preseason   5      0      0      10      1.000     42      11    0
Exhibition   0      0      1      1       .500     4      4    0
Tournament   5      9      1      11       .366     49      63    0
Championships   2      3      0      4       .400     16      32    0
Total   20      19      2      42       .512     171      191    0

Regular Season Standings
Team W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
San Jose Sq A1   15     0     0     30     1.000     130     33   0
Stockton Sq A   8     7     0     16     .533     72     81   0
San Jose Sq A2   8     7     0     16     .533     60     81   0
Santa Clara Sq A   7     7     1     15     .500     77     64   0
San Francisco Sq A   5     10     0     10     .333     47     75   0
Tri Valley Sq A   1     13     1     3     .100     37     89   0
Please note - order of teams does reflect actual tie-breaking procedures< and should be considered final

: Scores | Schedule

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Fri 9/2/16 7:20 PM Valencia 063XS1/T Santa Rosa Sq BB San Jose Sq A2 W7-1
Fri 9/2/16 7:20 PM Valencia 063XS2/T Santa Rosa Sq BB San Jose Sq A2 W7-1
Sat 9/3/16 11:55 AM Valencia 064XK2/T San Jose Sq A2 California Heat Sq BB W12-4
Sun 9/4/16 11:15 AM Valencia 065XK2/T Burbank Golden Bears Sq A San Jose Sq A2 L6-2
Mon 9/5/16 7:55 AM Valencia 066XG1/T San Diego Saints Sq BB San Jose Sq A2 W5-0
Mon 9/5/16 2:35 PM Valencia 066XN1/T Burbank Golden Bears Sq A San Jose Sq A2 L4-1
Sun 9/11/16 11:45 AM San Jose North 075JK1/P San Jose Sq A2 Cougars Sq BB W10-3
Sat 9/17/16 4:30 PM Stockton 084NP1/P Stockton Sq A San Jose Sq A2 W6-5
Sun 9/18/16 11:45 AM San Jose North 085JK1/P San Jose Sq A2 Redwood City Sq BB W11-0
Sat 9/24/16 7:00 PM Yerba Buena 094GS1/P San Francisco Sq A San Jose Sq A2 W4-3
Sun 10/2/16 12:45 PM San Jose North 105JL1/P San Jose Sq A2 Roseville Sq BB W11-0
Sat 10/8/16 1:00 PM San Jose North 114JM1/X San Jose Sq A2 Santa Clara Sq A T4-4
Sat 10/15/16 12:15 PM San Jose South 124JL3/G San Jose Sq A2 Stockton Sq A L7-5
Sun 10/16/16 11:15 AM Dublin 125DK1/G Tri Valley Sq A San Jose Sq A2 W4-3
Sun 10/23/16 4:00 PM Redwood City 135RP1/G San Francisco Sq A San Jose Sq A2 W5-2
Sun 10/30/16 2:15 PM San Jose North 145JN1/G San Jose Sq A2 San Jose Sq A1 L9-1
Sun 11/6/16 10:30 AM Fremont 155MJ1/G Santa Clara Sq A San Jose Sq A2 W5-4
Sun 11/13/16 4:15 PM Dublin 165DP1/G Tri Valley Sq A San Jose Sq A2 W4-0
Sun 11/20/16 4:00 PM San Jose South 175JP3/G San Jose Sq A2 Stockton Sq A W6-5
Wed 11/23/16 5:30 PM San Jose East 181JQ4/T San Francisco Sq A San Jose Sq A2 L5-3
Thu 11/24/16 7:30 AM San Jose North 182JG1/T San Jose Sq A2 San Jose Sq A1 L7-4
Fri 11/25/16 1:15 PM San Jose South 183JM3/T Tri Valley Sq A San Jose Sq A2 W3-0
Sat 11/26/16 2:45 PM San Jose North 184JN1/T San Jose Sq A2 Tri Valley PW BB T4-4
Sun 11/27/16 9:15 AM San Jose South 185JI3/T San Francisco Sq A San Jose Sq A2 W5-3
Sun 11/27/16 1:30 PM San Jose East 185JM4/T San Jose Sq A1 San Jose Sq A2 L6-0
Sun 12/11/16 10:45 AM Yerba Buena 205GJ1/G San Francisco Sq A San Jose Sq A2 W8-5
Sun 12/18/16 1:30 PM San Jose East 215JM4/G San Jose Sq A1 San Jose Sq A2 L9-4
Sun 1/8/17 1:30 PM San Jose North 245JM1/G San Jose Sq A2 Santa Clara Sq A L7-0
Sat 1/28/17 11:45 AM San Jose South 274JK3/G San Jose Sq A2 Tri Valley Sq A W6-2
Sat 2/4/17 6:15 PM Stockton 284NR1/G Stockton Sq A San Jose Sq A2 L9-6
Sun 2/12/17 11:45 AM San Jose North 295JK1/G San Jose Sq A2 San Francisco Sq A W2-1
Fri 2/17/17 10:45 AM Colorado Spgs CO 303XJ4/T San Jose Sq A2 Dallas TX 10A  L5-1
Sat 2/18/17 10:00 AM Colorado Spgs CO 304XJ2/T McKinney TX 10A  San Jose Sq A2 L5-0
Sat 2/18/17 4:15 PM Colorado Spgs CO 304XP3/T San Jose Sq A2 LA Ice Dogs Sq A L6-1
Sun 2/19/17 8:15 AM Colorado Spgs CO 305XH2/T Anaheim Jr Ducks Sq A San Jose Sq A2 L7-1
Sat 2/25/17 1:15 PM San Jose South 314JM3/G San Jose Sq A1 San Jose Sq A2 L13-2
Sat 3/4/17 1:30 PM San Jose South 324JM3/G San Jose Sq A2 Santa Clara Sq A L5-2
Fri 3/10/17 4:30 PM Vacaville Davis 333CP1/C Stockton Sq A San Jose Sq A2 W4-3
Sat 3/11/17 6:00 AM Vacaville Davis 334CF1/C San Jose Sq A2 Santa Clara Sq A L3-2
Sat 3/11/17 3:15 PM Vacaville Mason 334CO2/C San Jose Sq A1 San Jose Sq A2 L9-3
Sun 3/12/17 7:30 AM Vacaville Mason 335CG2/C Santa Clara Sq A San Jose Sq A2 W6-5 OT
Sun 3/12/17 2:30 PM Vacaville Davis 335CN1/C San Jose Sq A1 San Jose Sq A2 L12-1
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home