San Jose Jr Sharks Girls 10-under1 Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for San Jose Jr Sharks Girls 10-under1
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   9      6      1      19       .593     65      54    0
Preseason   2      2      0      4       .500     18      41    0
Tournament   5      5      2      12       .500     57      27    0
Championships   1      2      1      3       .375     10      17    0
Total   17      15      4      38       .527     150      139    0

Regular Season Standings

Squirt BB Division
Team W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
San Jose Sq BB1   16     0     0     32     1.000     125     25   0
Santa Rosa Sq BB   11     3     2     24     .750     97     60   0
Tri Valley Sq BB   8     6     2     18     .562     54     59   0
Vacaville Sq BB   8     7     1     17     .531     70     69   0
Roseville Sq BB   6     8     2     14     .437     52     57   0
Oakland Sq BB   6     8     2     14     .437     64     64   0
Redwood City Sq BB   5     9     2     12     .375     51     69   0
Cougars Sq BB   4     10     2     10     .312     51     89   0
San Jose Sq BB2   1     14     1     3     .093     37     109   0

Squirt B Division
Team W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
Santa Clara Sq B   15     0     1     31     .968     155     44   0
San Francisco Sq B   14     1     1     29     .906     98     35   0
San Jose Girls 10-U1   9     6     1     19     .593     65     54   0
Vacaville Sq B   8     5     3     19     .593     78     88   0
Redwood City Sq B   5     8     3     13     .406     53     51   0
Lake Tahoe Sq B   5     10     1     11     .343     57     93   0
Fresno Sq B   4     10     2     10     .312     49     81   0
Oakland Sq B   4     10     2     10     .312     68     83   0
Santa Rosa Sq B   1     15     0     2     .062     30     124   0
Please note - order of teams does reflect actual tie-breaking procedures and should be considered final

: Scores | Schedule

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sat 9/10/16 5:00 PM San Jose East 074JQ4/P San Jose Girls 10-U1 Vacaville Sq BB L7-0
Sun 9/11/16 5:45 PM Santa Rosa 075AQ1/P Santa Rosa Sq B San Jose Girls 10-U1 W11-0
Sun 9/18/16 8:15 AM San Jose North 085JH1/P San Jose Sq BB1 San Jose Girls 10-U1 L29-0
Sat 9/24/16 3:15 PM San Jose South 094JO3/P San Jose Girls 10-U1 Oakland Sq B W7-5
Sat 10/8/16 2:45 PM San Jose North 114JN1/G San Jose Girls 10-U1 Oakland Sq B W8-6
Sat 10/22/16 12:15 PM San Jose South 134JL3/G San Jose Girls 10-U1 San Francisco Sq B L6-2
Sat 10/29/16 3:00 PM San Jose South 144JO3/G San Jose Girls 10-U1 Fresno Sq B W2-1
Sun 11/6/16 11:45 AM San Jose North 155JK1/G San Jose Girls 10-U1 Redwood City Sq B T1-1
Sat 11/12/16 1:30 PM Lake Tahoe 164LM1/G Lake Tahoe Sq B San Jose Girls 10-U1 W6-3
Sun 11/13/16 8:00 AM Lake Tahoe 165LH1/G Lake Tahoe Sq B San Jose Girls 10-U1 W6-2
Sun 11/20/16 1:15 PM San Jose East 175JM4/G San Jose Girls 10-U1 Fresno Sq B W9-5
Fri 11/25/16 9:40 AM Lakewood 183XI2/T LA Lions 10G  San Jose Girls 10-U1 L4-1
Fri 11/25/16 4:20 PM Lakewood 183XP2/T San Jose Girls 10-U1 San Jose Girls 10-U2 W22-0
Sat 11/26/16 11:00 AM Lakewood 184XK2/T San Jose Girls 10-U1 Lady Ducks Girls 10-U T1-1
Sat 11/26/16 4:20 PM Lakewood 184XP3/T San Jose Girls 10-U1 Tri Valley Girls 10-U W7-1
Sun 11/27/16 2:00 PM Lakewood 185XN1/T LA Lions 10G  San Jose Girls 10-U1 L1-0
Sat 12/3/16 11:30 AM Oakland NHL 194OK1/G Oakland Sq B San Jose Girls 10-U1 L4-2
Sun 12/4/16 9:00 AM Yerba Buena 195GI1/G San Francisco Sq B San Jose Girls 10-U1 L4-2
Sun 12/11/16 10:00 AM San Jose North 205JJ1/G San Jose Girls 10-U1 Santa Clara Sq B L3-0
Sun 1/8/17 11:45 AM San Jose North 245JK1/G San Jose Girls 10-U1 Vacaville Sq B W11-1
Fri 1/13/17 9:45 AM San Jose North 253JI1/T Anaheim Jr Ducks Girls 10-U San Jose Girls 10-U1 L2-0
Sat 1/14/17 7:00 AM San Jose South 254JG3/T San Jose Girls 10-U1 San Jose Girls 10-U2 W9-0
Sun 1/15/17 7:15 AM San Jose Center 255JG2/T San Jose Girls 10-U1 Tri Valley Girls 10-U W5-3
Sun 1/15/17 5:15 PM San Jose Center 255JQ2/T LA Lions 10G  San Jose Girls 10-U1 L5-1
Sun 1/22/17 4:00 PM Santa Rosa 265AP1/G Santa Rosa Sq B San Jose Girls 10-U1 W2-1
Sun 1/29/17 9:45 AM Vacaville Davis 275CI1/G Vacaville Sq B San Jose Girls 10-U1 L5-3
Sun 2/12/17 10:30 AM Fremont 295MJ1/G Santa Clara Sq B San Jose Girls 10-U1 L9-3
Fri 2/17/17 10:00 AM Santa Rosa 303AJ1/T San Jose Girls 10-U1 Santa Rosa Sq B W7-1
Sat 2/18/17 11:15 AM Santa Rosa 304AK1/T Lake Tahoe Sq B San Jose Girls 10-U1 T3-3
Sun 2/19/17 8:15 AM Santa Rosa 305AH1/T San Jose Girls 10-U1 LA Ice Dogs Sq B L6-1
Sun 2/26/17 2:30 PM Redwood City 315RN1/G Redwood City Sq B San Jose Girls 10-U1 W4-1
Sun 3/5/17 11:15 AM San Jose East 325JK4/G San Jose Girls 10-U1 Santa Rosa Sq B W4-2
Fri 3/10/17 7:00 AM Oakland Oly 333OG2/C San Francisco Sq B San Jose Girls 10-U1 T3-3
Fri 3/10/17 1:45 PM Oakland NHL 333OM1/C San Jose Girls 10-U1 Vacaville Sq B W4-2
Sat 3/11/17 6:15 AM Oakland NHL 334OF1/C Santa Clara Sq B San Jose Girls 10-U1 L6-2
Sat 3/11/17 6:30 PM Oakland NHL 334OR1/C San Francisco Sq B San Jose Girls 10-U1 L6-1
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home