San Jose Jr Sharks PeeWee A Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for San Jose Jr Sharks PeeWee A
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   6      9      0      12       .400     42      41    0
Preseason   2      1      1      5       .625     13      6    0
Exhibition   0      2      0      0       .000     5      7    0
Tournament   7      5      0      14       .583     31      26    0
Total   15      17      1      31       .469     91      80    0

Regular Season Standings
Team W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
Lake Tahoe PW A   10     2     3     23     .766     59     28   0
Santa Rosa PW A   10     3     2     22     .733     64     57   0
Vacaville PW A   7     6     2     16     .533     43     45   0
San Francisco PW A   6     8     1     13     .433     44     44   0
San Jose PW A   6     9     0     12     .400     42     41   0
Oakland PW A   2     13     0     4     .133     26     63   0
Please note - order of teams does reflect actual tie-breaking procedures< and should be considered final

: Scores | Schedule

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sat 9/10/16 5:45 PM Santa Rosa 074AQ1/P Santa Rosa PW A San Jose PW A L1-0
Sun 9/11/16 1:15 PM Vacaville Davis 075CM1/P Vacaville PW A San Jose PW A W4-1
Sun 9/18/16 1:30 PM San Jose North 085JM1/P San Jose PW A San Francisco PW A T3-3
Sat 9/24/16 5:00 PM San Jose South 094JQ3/P San Jose PW A Redwood City PW BB W6-1
Sun 10/9/16 3:15 PM San Jose North 115JO1/G San Jose PW A Vacaville PW A L3-0
Sun 10/16/16 10:00 AM San Jose North 125JJ1/G San Jose PW A Santa Rosa PW A L5-3
Sun 10/23/16 9:45 AM Vacaville Davis 135CI1/G Vacaville PW A San Jose PW A W6-3
Sun 11/6/16 3:15 PM San Jose North 155JO1/G San Jose PW A Oakland PW A W5-0
Sat 11/12/16 5:00 PM Lake Tahoe 164LQ1/X Lake Tahoe PW A San Jose PW A L3-2
Sun 11/13/16 11:30 AM Lake Tahoe 165LK1/G Lake Tahoe PW A San Jose PW A L4-2
Sat 11/19/16 10:00 AM San Jose East 174JJ4/X San Jose PW A San Jose Sq A1 L4-3
Sun 11/20/16 10:45 AM Yerba Buena 175GJ1/G San Francisco PW A San Jose PW A W2-1
Wed 11/23/16 7:15 PM San Jose North 181JS1/T San Jose PW A Oakland PW A W3-0
Thu 11/24/16 12:30 PM Fremont 182ML1/T Lake Tahoe PW A San Jose PW A L5-2
Sat 11/26/16 9:30 AM Fremont 184MI1/T San Francisco PW A San Jose PW A L3-0
Sat 11/26/16 4:15 PM San Jose North 184JP1/T San Jose PW A San Diego Saints PW A W5-0
Sun 12/4/16 4:00 PM Santa Rosa 195AP1/G Santa Rosa PW A San Jose PW A L7-5
Sat 12/17/16 4:00 PM San Jose South 214JP3/G San Jose PW A Lake Tahoe PW A L4-0
Sun 12/18/16 11:45 AM San Jose North 215JK1/G San Jose PW A San Francisco PW A L2-0
Sat 1/7/17 4:00 PM Santa Rosa 244AP1/G Santa Rosa PW A San Jose PW A W7-2
Sun 1/8/17 12:45 PM Oakland NHL 245OL1/G Oakland PW A San Jose PW A L2-0
Sat 1/14/17 5:30 PM McKinney TX 254XQ2/T San Jose PW A Dallaz TX 12A  L3-2
Sun 1/15/17 11:30 AM McKinney TX 255XK2/T Houston PW A San Jose PW A W2-0
Sun 1/15/17 5:30 PM McKinney TX 255XQ1/T San Jose PW A North Richland Hills TX 12A  W2-0
Mon 1/16/17 9:00 AM McKinney TX 256XI2/T Tempe AZ 12A  San Jose PW A L6-1
Sun 1/29/17 1:30 PM San Jose North 275JM1/G San Jose PW A Oakland PW A W5-1
Sun 2/12/17 11:30 AM Vacaville Davis 295CK1/G Vacaville PW A San Jose PW A W4-0
Fri 2/17/17 1:30 PM Escondido 303XM1/T San Jose PW A Denver CO PW A W7-0
Sat 2/18/17 10:00 AM Escondido 304XJ1/T LA Jr Kings PW A San Jose PW A L6-1
Sun 2/19/17 7:15 AM Escondido 305XG1/T Chandler AZ PW A San Jose PW A W2-1
Mon 2/20/17 10:15 AM Escondido 306XJ1/T LA Jr Kings PW A San Jose PW A W4-2
Sun 2/26/17 8:15 AM San Jose North 315JH1/G San Jose PW A San Francisco PW A L3-2
Sun 3/5/17 10:00 AM San Jose North 325JJ1/G San Jose PW A Lake Tahoe PW A L4-1
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home