San Jose Jr Sharks Bantam AAA Minor Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for San Jose Jr Sharks Bantam AAA Minor
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   1      3      0      2       .250     3      20    0
Exhibition   2      5      0      4       .285     28      22    0
Total   3      8      0      6       .272     31      42    0

Regular Season Standings Please note - order of teams does reflect actual tie-breaking procedures< and should be considered final

: Scores | Schedule

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sun 9/18/16 5:00 PM San Jose East 085JQ4/X Santa Clara Ban AA San Jose Ban AAA Minor L3-1
Sun 10/2/16 4:00 PM San Jose South 105JP3/X San Jose Ban AAA Minor Golden State Ban AA2 L5-1
Sat 10/15/16 3:30 PM San Jose East 124JO4/G San Jose Ban AAA Minor Anaheim Jr Ducks Ban Minor AAA L4-1
Sun 10/16/16 11:15 AM San Jose South 125JK3/G San Jose Ban AAA Minor Anaheim Jr Ducks Ban Minor AAA L3-1
Fri 11/18/16 7:15 PM San Jose East 173JS4/X San Jose Ban AAA Minor Park City UT 13AAA  W12-1
Sat 11/19/16 6:15 PM San Jose South 174JR3/G San Jose Ban AAA Minor Escondido Ban Minor AAA W1-0
Sun 11/20/16 8:45 AM San Jose South 175JH3/G San Jose Ban AAA Minor Escondido Ban Minor AAA L13-0
Sun 11/20/16 11:30 AM San Jose East 175JK4/X San Jose Ban AAA Minor Park City UT 13AAA  W10-0
Wed 1/25/17 7:15 PM San Jose North 271JS1/X San Jose Ban AA1 San Jose Ban AAA Minor L5-0
Sun 2/12/17 11:30 AM San Jose East 295JK4/X San Jose Ban AAA Minor Santa Clara Ban AA L4-3
Sat 2/18/17 10:00 AM San Jose East 304JJ4/X San Jose Ban AAA Minor Golden State Ban AA2 L4-1
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home