San Jose Jr Sharks Bantam AA2 Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for San Jose Jr Sharks Bantam AA2
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   0      4      0      0       .000     5      29    0
Exhibition   4      3      1      9       .562     27      31    0
Total   4      7      1      9       .375     32      60    0

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sat 9/17/16 6:00 PM San Jose Center 084JR2/X Santa Clara Ban AA San Jose Ban AA2 L6-1
Sun 9/18/16 3:15 PM San Jose South 085JO3/X San Jose Ban AA2 Golden State Ban AA2 L7-0
Sun 10/23/16 10:30 AM Fremont 135MJ1/X San Jose Ban AA2 San Jose Girls 14-U1 W9-0
Sat 11/19/16 10:00 AM Fremont 174MJ1/G San Jose Ban AA2 Golden State Ban AA1 L4-2
Sun 11/20/16 8:00 AM San Jose East 175JH4/X Park City UT 13AAA  San Jose Ban AA2 W4-1
Sun 12/11/16 8:15 AM San Jose North 205JH1/G San Jose Ban AA1 San Jose Ban AA2 L8-0
Fri 12/16/16 8:00 PM San Jose South 213JT3/X San Jose Ban AA2 Burbank Golden Bears Ban AA L12-2
Mon 12/26/16 5:30 PM San Jose East 226JQ4/X San Jose Ban A1 San Jose Ban AA2 T3-3
Sun 1/22/17 6:30 PM Vacaville Davis 265CR1/X Vacaville Ban A San Jose Ban AA2 W5-0
Sat 1/28/17 12:15 PM Vacaville Davis 274CL1/G Golden State Ban AA2 San Jose Ban AA2 L8-2
Sun 1/29/17 5:00 PM San Jose North 275JQ1/G San Jose Ban AA2 Santa Clara Ban AA L9-1
Sat 3/11/17 4:30 PM San Jose South 334JP3/X San Jose Ban AA2 Golden State Ban AA1 W3-2
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home