San Jose Jr Sharks Girls 14-under1 Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for San Jose Jr Sharks Girls 14-under1
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
Preseason   4      0      1      9       .900     21      4    0
Exhibition   9      6      4      22       .578     66      47    0
Tournament   6      4      2      14       .583     38      23    0
Total   19      10      7      45       .625     125      74    0

: Scores | Schedule

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sun 9/11/16 8:15 AM San Jose North 075JH1/P San Jose Girls 14-U1 Cougars Ban B W2-0
Sat 9/17/16 5:45 PM Santa Rosa 084AQ1/P Santa Rosa PW A San Jose Girls 14-U1 T3-3
Sun 9/18/16 2:30 PM Redwood City 085RN1/P Redwood City Ban B San Jose Girls 14-U1 W2-0
Sun 9/25/16 3:30 PM San Jose South 095JO3/P San Jose Girls 14-U1 Santa Clara PW BB W9-0
Sat 10/1/16 4:30 PM Stockton 104NP1/X Stockton Ban B San Jose Girls 14-U1 W6-2
Sun 10/2/16 10:30 AM Fremont 105MJ1/P Santa Clara Ban B San Jose Girls 14-U1 W5-1
Sun 10/9/16 10:45 AM Yerba Buena 115GJ1/X San Francisco Ban B San Jose Girls 14-U1 L4-2
Sun 10/16/16 3:00 PM Vacaville Davis 125CO1/X Tri Valley Ban B San Jose Girls 14-U1 T2-2
Sun 10/23/16 10:30 AM Fremont 135MJ1/X San Jose Ban AA2 San Jose Girls 14-U1 L9-0
Sat 10/29/16 4:45 PM San Jose South 144JP3/X San Jose Girls 14-U1 Lake Tahoe Ban B L2-1
Fri 11/4/16 9:50 AM Fairport NY 153XI1/T Glenview IL 14G  San Jose Girls 14-U1 L6-3
Fri 11/4/16 4:00 PM Rochester NY 153XP1/T Rochester NY 14G  San Jose Girls 14-U1 T3-3
Sat 11/5/16 8:20 AM Rochester NY 154XH1/T Toronto ON 14G  San Jose Girls 14-U1 W1-0
Sat 11/5/16 4:20 PM Rochester NY 154XP1/T San Jose Girls 14-U1 Princeton NJ 14G  L3-2
Sun 11/13/16 9:40 AM Cupertino 165VI1/X Cougars Ban B San Jose Girls 14-U1 W2-0
Sat 11/19/16 2:30 PM Fremont 174MN1/X Santa Clara Ban A San Jose Girls 14-U1 L4-1
Sun 11/20/16 10:30 AM Stockton 175NJ1/X Stockton Ban B San Jose Girls 14-U1 W6-0
Fri 11/25/16 10:00 AM Lakewood 183XJ3/T San Jose Girls 14-U1 Utah Girls 16-U W5-0
Fri 11/25/16 4:30 PM Lakewood 183XP1/T San Jose Girls 14-U1 Lady Ducks Girls 16-U W5-2
Sat 11/26/16 10:00 AM Lakewood 184XJ1/T San Jose Girls 14-U1 Lady Ducks Girls 14-U T1-1
Sat 11/26/16 4:30 PM Lakewood 184XP2/T San Jose Girls 14-U1 Anaheim Wildcats Girls 19-U W7-0
Sat 12/3/16 3:30 PM San Jose South 194JO3/X San Jose Girls 14-U1 San Francisco Ban B T5-5
Sun 12/4/16 9:15 AM Roseville 1 195SI1/X Roseville Ban B San Jose Girls 14-U1 W4-2
Sun 12/11/16 3:15 PM San Jose North 205JO1/X San Jose Girls 14-U1 Santa Clara Ban B W5-0
Sun 12/18/16 8:15 AM San Jose North 215JH1/X San Jose Girls 14-U1 Tri Valley Ban B T3-3
Sat 1/7/17 3:00 PM San Jose South 244JO3/X San Jose Girls 14-U1 San Jose Ban A2 L4-3
Sun 1/8/17 3:15 PM San Jose North 245JO1/X San Jose Girls 14-U1 Redwood City Ban B W4-1
Fri 1/13/17 8:00 PM San Jose Center 253JT2/T San Jose Girls 14-U1 Lady Ducks Girls 16-U2 L3-1
Sat 1/14/17 1:30 PM San Jose North 254JM1/T San Jose Girls 14-U1 Lady Ducks Girls 14-U1 L4-2
Sat 1/14/17 9:00 PM San Jose North 254JU1/T San Jose Girls 14-U1 San Jose Girls 16-U1 W2-1
Sun 1/15/17 2:15 PM Fremont 255MN1/T San Jose Girls 14-U1 Salt Lk City UT Girls 16-U1 W6-0
Sat 1/28/17 10:00 AM San Jose South 274JJ3/X San Jose Girls 14-U1 Santa Clara Ban A L3-2
Sun 1/29/17 1:15 PM San Jose East 275JM4/X San Jose Girls 14-U1 Roseville Ban B W8-1
Sun 2/12/17 8:00 AM San Jose East 295JH4/X San Jose Girls 14-U1 Tri Valley Ban B T2-2
Sat 2/25/17 5:45 PM San Jose Center 314JQ2/X San Jose Girls 16-U San Jose Girls 14-U1 W4-2
Sun 2/26/17 8:00 AM San Jose East 315JH4/X San Jose Girls 14-U1 San Jose Girls 16-U W6-1
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home