San Jose Jr Sharks Midget16 AA Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for San Jose Jr Sharks Midget16 AA
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   3      0      1      7       .875     21      8    0
Exhibition   3      3      1      7       .500     26      23    0
Total   6      3      2      14       .636     47      31    0

Schedule and Scores

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sun 10/2/16 12:45 PM San Jose South 105JL3/X San Jose Mid16 AA Santa Clara Mid16 AA W5-2
Wed 10/19/16 7:15 PM San Jose North 131JS1/X San Jose Mid16 AA Santa Clara Mid16 AA L4-3
Mon 10/24/16 6:30 PM San Jose North 136JR1/X San Jose Mid16 AA Golden State Mid16 AAA Minor W4-1
Sat 10/29/16 11:30 AM Oakland NHL 144OK1/X Oakland Mid16 AA San Jose Mid16 AA W6-3
Sat 11/19/16 11:30 AM Oakland NHL 174OK1/G Oakland Mid16 AA San Jose Mid16 AA W10-1
Sun 12/11/16 11:30 AM San Jose East 205JJ4/G Golden State Mid16 AA1 San Jose Mid16 AA W4-2
Thu 12/15/16 8:15 PM San Jose North 212JT1/X San Jose Mid16 AA Santa Clara Mid16 AA L4-2
Sat 12/17/16 5:15 PM San Jose East 214JQ4/X San Jose Ban AA1 San Jose Mid16 AA T4-4
Sun 1/8/17 2:30 PM Fremont 245MN1/G San Jose Mid16 AA Golden State Mid16 AA2 T2-2
Wed 1/18/17 9:30 PM Fremont 261MU1/X Santa Clara Mid16 AA San Jose Mid16 AA L5-2
Sun 1/29/17 3:15 PM San Jose North 275JO1/G San Jose Mid16 AA Santa Clara Mid16 AA W5-3
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home