San Jose Jr Sharks Girls 19-under1 Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for San Jose Jr Sharks Girls 19-under1
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
Preseason   1      1      1      3       .500     12      7    0
Exhibition   10      5      3      23       .638     63      43    0
Total   11      6      4      26       .619     75      50    0

: Scores | Schedule

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sun 9/4/16 1:15 PM San Jose East 065JM4/X San Jose Ban A1 San Jose Girls 19-U1 W6-3
Sat 9/10/16 2:15 PM San Jose North 074JN1/P San Jose Girls 19-U1 Roseville Ban A W9-0
Sun 9/11/16 3:15 PM San Jose East 075JO4/X Santa Clara Ban AA San Jose Girls 19-U1 L3-2
Sat 9/17/16 5:15 PM Yerba Buena 084GQ1/P San Francisco HS D2 San Jose Girls 19-U1 L5-1
Sun 9/18/16 3:15 PM San Jose North 085JO1/P San Jose Girls 19-U1 Stockton HS D3 T2-2
Sun 10/9/16 10:00 AM San Jose North 115JJ1/X San Jose Girls 19-U1 Redwood City HS D3 L5-1
Sun 10/16/16 3:15 PM San Jose North 125JO1/X San Jose Girls 19-U1 Santa Rosa HS D3 W4-0
Sun 10/23/16 10:15 AM Roseville 2 135SJ2/X Roseville HS D3 San Jose Girls 19-U1 W4-3
Sat 11/12/16 4:15 PM Vacaville Davis 164CP1/X Tri Valley HS D3 San Jose Girls 19-U1 L6-2
Sat 12/3/16 12:15 PM San Jose South 194JL3/X San Jose Girls 19-U1 Lady Sharks Sr B  T3-3
Sun 12/4/16 11:15 AM Fresno 195FK1/X Fresno HS D3 San Jose Girls 19-U1 W9-0
Sat 12/10/16 4:45 PM San Jose South 204JP3/X San Jose Girls 19-U1 San Jose Women Sr B  T0-0
Sun 12/11/16 2:30 PM Redwood City 205RN1/X Redwood City HS D3 San Jose Girls 19-U1 L5-2
Sat 12/17/16 4:00 PM Santa Rosa 214AP1/X Santa Rosa HS D3 San Jose Girls 19-U1 W7-1
Sun 12/18/16 3:15 PM San Jose East 215JO4/X San Jose Girls 19-U1 Stockton HS D3 W3-2
Sun 1/8/17 10:30 AM Stockton 245NJ1/X Stockton HS D3 San Jose Girls 19-U1 L3-1
Sat 1/28/17 1:30 PM San Jose South 274JM3/X San Jose Girls 19-U1 Tri Valley HS D3 W5-4
Sun 2/5/17 8:15 AM San Jose North 285JH1/X San Jose Girls 19-U1 Fresno HS D3 W7-0
Fri 2/17/17 6:45 PM San Jose South 303JR3/X San Jose Girls 19-U1 San Jose Women Sr B  W3-2
Sat 2/18/17 8:30 AM San Jose South 304JH3/X San Jose Girls 19-U1 San Jose Women Sr B  T1-1
Sun 2/19/17 10:00 AM San Jose North 305JJ1/X San Jose Girls 19-U1 San Jose Women Sr B  W3-2
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home