Santa Rosa Flyers Squirt B Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for Santa Rosa Flyers Squirt B
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   1      15      0      2       .062     30      124    0
Preseason   0      4      0      0       .000     4      40    0
Exhibition   0      2      0      0       .000     5      23    0
Tournament   0      3      0      0       .000     4      17    0
Total   1      24      0      2       .040     43      204    0

Regular Season Standings
Team W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
Santa Clara Sq B   15     0     1     31     .968     155     44   0
San Francisco Sq B   14     1     1     29     .906     98     35   0
San Jose Girls 10-U1   9     6     1     19     .593     65     54   0
Vacaville Sq B   8     5     3     19     .593     78     88   0
Redwood City Sq B   5     8     3     13     .406     53     51   0
Lake Tahoe Sq B   5     10     1     11     .343     57     93   0
Fresno Sq B   4     10     2     10     .312     49     81   0
Oakland Sq B   4     10     2     10     .312     68     83   0
Santa Rosa Sq B   1     15     0     2     .062     30     124   0
Please note - order of teams does reflect actual tie-breaking procedures< and should be considered final

: Scores | Schedule

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sat 9/3/16 4:00 PM Santa Rosa 064AP1/X Santa Rosa Sq B Vacaville Sq B L8-2
Sun 9/4/16 6:00 PM Vacaville Davis 065CR1/X Vacaville Sq B Santa Rosa Sq B L15-3
Sun 9/11/16 5:45 PM Santa Rosa 075AQ1/P Santa Rosa Sq B San Jose Girls 10-U1 L11-0
Sat 9/17/16 4:00 PM Santa Rosa 084AP1/P Santa Rosa Sq B San Francisco Sq B L9-1
Sun 9/18/16 11:00 AM Oakland NHL 085OK1/P Oakland Sq B Santa Rosa Sq B L3-2
Sun 9/25/16 8:45 AM Fremont 095MH1/P Santa Clara Sq B Santa Rosa Sq B L17-1
Sun 10/9/16 2:30 PM Redwood City 115RN1/G Redwood City Sq B Santa Rosa Sq B L7-3
Sat 10/15/16 4:15 PM Fresno 124FP1/G Fresno Sq B Santa Rosa Sq B L8-2
Sun 10/16/16 9:30 AM Fresno 125FI1/G Fresno Sq B Santa Rosa Sq B L5-3
Sun 10/23/16 11:00 AM Oakland NHL 135OK1/G Oakland Sq B Santa Rosa Sq B L11-1
Sat 11/5/16 4:00 PM Santa Rosa 154AP1/G Santa Rosa Sq B Vacaville Sq B L4-2
Sun 11/13/16 2:30 PM Fremont 165MN1/G Santa Clara Sq B Santa Rosa Sq B L15-0
Sat 11/19/16 4:00 PM Santa Rosa 174AP1/G Santa Rosa Sq B San Francisco Sq B L9-1
Sun 12/11/16 11:30 AM Vacaville Davis 205CK1/G Vacaville Sq B Santa Rosa Sq B L8-4
Sun 12/18/16 4:00 PM Santa Rosa 215AP1/G Santa Rosa Sq B Santa Clara Sq B L21-2
Sun 1/8/17 4:00 PM Santa Rosa 245XP1/G Santa Rosa Sq B Redwood City Sq B W1-0 forfeit
Sun 1/22/17 4:00 PM Santa Rosa 265AP1/G Santa Rosa Sq B San Jose Girls 10-U1 L2-1
Sat 2/4/17 4:00 PM Santa Rosa 284AP1/G Santa Rosa Sq B Oakland Sq B L11-4
Sat 2/11/17 4:00 PM Santa Rosa 294AP1/G Santa Rosa Sq B Lake Tahoe Sq B L7-3
Sun 2/12/17 8:30 AM Santa Rosa 295AH1/G Santa Rosa Sq B Lake Tahoe Sq B L6-0
Fri 2/17/17 10:00 AM Santa Rosa 303AJ1/T San Jose Girls 10-U1 Santa Rosa Sq B L7-1
Sat 2/18/17 2:15 PM Santa Rosa 304AN1/T Santa Rosa Sq B LA Ice Dogs Sq B L7-1
Sun 2/19/17 9:45 AM Santa Rosa 305AI1/T Santa Rosa Sq B Lake Tahoe Sq B L3-2
Sun 2/26/17 10:45 AM Yerba Buena 315GJ1/G San Francisco Sq B Santa Rosa Sq B L6-1
Sun 3/5/17 11:15 AM San Jose East 325JK4/G San Jose Girls 10-U1 Santa Rosa Sq B L4-2
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home