Santa Rosa Flyers Bantam A Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for Santa Rosa Flyers Bantam A
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   5      8      1      11       .392     33      49    0
Preseason   5      0      1      11       .916     38      5    0
Exhibition   2      0      0      4      1.000     11      3    0
Tournament   7      0      0      14      1.000     72      3    0
Total   19      8      2      40       .689     154      60    0

Regular Season Standings
Team W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
Tri Valley Ban A   12     2     0     24     .857     95     24   0
Vacaville Ban A   11     3     0     22     .785     45     25   0
Redwood City Ban A   9     3     2     20     .714     56     31   0
San Jose Ban A1   9     4     1     19     .678     62     33   0
Santa Rosa Ban A   5     8     1     11     .392     33     49   0
Roseville Ban A   2     9     3     7     .250     34     58   0
Santa Clara Ban A   2     10     2     6     .214     33     66   0
San Jose Ban A2   1     12     1     3     .107     8     80   0
Please note - order of teams does reflect actual tie-breaking procedures< and should be considered final

: Scores | Schedule

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sun 9/11/16 5:00 PM San Jose North 075JQ1/P San Jose Ban A2 Santa Rosa Ban A W3-1
Sat 9/17/16 6:45 PM Roseville 2 084SR2/P Roseville Ban B Santa Rosa Ban A W7-0
Sun 9/18/16 4:00 PM Santa Rosa 085AP1/P Santa Rosa Ban A Tri Valley Ban B W7-1
Sat 9/24/16 4:00 PM Santa Rosa 094AP1/P Santa Rosa Ban A Santa Clara Ban B W15-0
Sun 9/25/16 5:00 PM San Jose Center 095JQ2/P San Jose Ban A1 Santa Rosa Ban A T0-0
Sat 10/1/16 4:00 PM Santa Rosa 104AP1/P Santa Rosa Ban A Roseville Ban A W6-3
Sat 10/8/16 3:30 PM San Jose Center 114JO2/G Santa Clara Ban A Santa Rosa Ban A W7-3
Sun 10/16/16 4:00 PM Santa Rosa 125AP1/G Santa Rosa Ban A Roseville Ban A W2-1
Sun 10/23/16 1:30 PM San Jose East 135JM4/G San Jose Ban A1 Santa Rosa Ban A L4-2
Sun 10/30/16 5:45 PM Santa Rosa 145AQ1/X Santa Rosa Ban A San Jose Girls 16-U W7-1
Sun 11/6/16 4:00 PM Santa Rosa 155AP1/G Santa Rosa Ban A San Jose Ban A2 W3-0
Sat 11/12/16 5:45 PM Santa Rosa 164AQ1/G Santa Rosa Ban A Vacaville Ban A L4-1
Sat 11/19/16 11:45 AM San Jose East 174JK4/X San Jose Girls 16-U Santa Rosa Ban A W4-2
Sun 12/4/16 5:45 PM Santa Rosa 195AQ1/G Santa Rosa Ban A Redwood City Ban A L8-4
Sun 12/18/16 4:45 PM Vacaville Davis 215CP1/G Tri Valley Ban A Santa Rosa Ban A L3-0
Sun 1/8/17 12:00 PM Roseville 2 245SL2/G Roseville Ban A Santa Rosa Ban A T2-2
Sat 1/14/17 1:15 PM Medford OR 254XM1/T Bend OR 14A  Santa Rosa Ban A W11-0
Sat 1/14/17 5:30 PM Medford OR 254XQ1/T Klamath OR 14A  Santa Rosa Ban A W17-0
Sun 1/15/17 8:00 AM Medford OR 255XH2/T Bend OR 14A  Santa Rosa Ban A W12-0
Sun 1/15/17 4:15 PM Medford OR 255XP1/T Klamath OR 14A  Santa Rosa Ban A W16-2
Sun 1/29/17 5:45 PM Santa Rosa 275AQ1/G Santa Rosa Ban A Santa Clara Ban A W3-2
Sat 2/4/17 4:00 PM San Jose South 284JP3/G San Jose Ban A2 Santa Rosa Ban A L3-1
Sun 2/12/17 1:15 PM Vacaville Davis 295CM1/G Vacaville Ban A Santa Rosa Ban A L4-2
Fri 2/17/17 7:30 PM Santa Rosa 303AS1/T Santa Rosa Ban A Juneau AK 14B  W7-0
Sat 2/18/17 6:45 PM Santa Rosa 304AR1/T San Diego Saints Ban A Santa Rosa Ban A W4-1
Sun 2/19/17 12:45 PM Santa Rosa 305AL1/T Santa Rosa Ban A Lake Tahoe Ban B W5-0
Sat 2/25/17 4:00 PM Santa Rosa 314AP1/G Santa Rosa Ban A San Jose Ban A1 W3-2
Sun 2/26/17 4:00 PM Redwood City 315RP1/G Redwood City Ban A Santa Rosa Ban A L6-1
Sat 3/4/17 5:45 PM Santa Rosa 324AQ1/G Santa Rosa Ban A Tri Valley Ban A L7-2
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home