Stockton Colts Bantam B Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for Stockton Colts Bantam B
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   7      5      2      16       .571     45      62    0
Preseason   1      2      0      2       .333     7      8    0
Exhibition   1      6      0      2       .142     11      38    0
Tournament   1      2      1      3       .375     10      20    0
Championships   1      4      0      2       .200     5      16    0
Total   11      19      3      25       .378     78      144    0

Regular Season Standings
Team W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
Lake Tahoe Ban B   11     2     1     23     .821     50     18   0
Tri Valley Ban B   11     3     0     22     .785     98     21   0
San Francisco Ban B   10     2     2     22     .785     62     23   0
Stockton Ban B   7     5     2     16     .571     45     62   0
Cougars Ban B   4     8     2     10     .357     38     50   0
Redwood City Ban B   4     10     0     8     .285     28     74   0
Santa Clara Ban B   4     10     0     8     .285     26     53   0
Roseville Ban B   1     12     1     3     .107     19     65   0
Please note - order of teams does reflect actual tie-breaking procedures< and should be considered final

: Scores | Schedule

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sat 9/3/16 8:30 PM Stockton 064NT1/X Lake Tahoe Ban B Stockton Ban B L4-0
Sat 9/3/16 9:30 PM Stockton 064NU1/X Roseville Ban A Stockton Ban B L8-2
Sun 9/4/16 8:30 PM Stockton 065NT1/X Lake Tahoe Ban B Stockton Ban B L3-2
Sun 9/4/16 9:30 PM Stockton 065NU1/X Roseville Ban A Stockton Ban B L9-0
Sun 9/11/16 10:30 AM Stockton 075NJ1/P Stockton Ban B San Jose Girls 16-U L4-1
Sat 9/17/16 4:15 PM Lake Tahoe 084LP1/P Lake Tahoe Ban B Stockton Ban B L3-1
Sun 9/25/16 10:30 AM Stockton 095NJ1/P Stockton Ban B Roseville Ban B W5-1
Sat 10/1/16 4:30 PM Stockton 104NP1/X Stockton Ban B San Jose Girls 14-U1 L6-2
Sat 10/15/16 5:45 PM Roseville 2 124SQ2/G Roseville Ban B Stockton Ban B T4-4
Sun 10/16/16 2:30 PM Redwood City 125RN1/X Redwood City Ban B Stockton Ban B W5-2
Sat 10/22/16 6:15 PM Stockton 134NR1/G Stockton Ban B Redwood City Ban B L5-1
Sun 10/30/16 8:45 AM Stockton 145NH1/G Stockton Ban B Lake Tahoe Ban B L6-0
Sat 11/12/16 7:30 PM Dublin 164DS1/G Tri Valley Ban B Stockton Ban B L12-2
Sun 11/20/16 10:30 AM Stockton 175NJ1/X Stockton Ban B San Jose Girls 14-U1 L6-0
Sun 12/4/16 8:45 AM Stockton 195NH1/G Stockton Ban B Cougars Ban B T4-4
Sat 12/17/16 8:45 AM Yerba Buena 214GH1/G San Francisco Ban B Stockton Ban B L9-0
Sat 1/7/17 2:30 PM Redwood City 244RN1/G Redwood City Ban B Stockton Ban B W6-3
Sun 1/8/17 8:45 AM Stockton 245NH1/G Stockton Ban B Santa Clara Ban B W1-0
Sun 1/22/17 9:40 AM Cupertino 265VI1/G Cougars Ban B Stockton Ban B W3-2
Sun 1/29/17 8:45 AM Stockton 275NH1/G Stockton Ban B San Francisco Ban B W5-4
Sun 2/5/17 10:30 AM Stockton 285NJ1/G Stockton Ban B Lake Tahoe Ban B W5-4
Sun 2/12/17 2:30 PM Fremont 295MN1/G Santa Clara Ban B Stockton Ban B W6-2
Fri 2/17/17 10:20 AM Gilbert AZ 303XJ1/T Stockton Ban B Arizona Hockey Union Ban B L6-2
Fri 2/17/17 7:50 PM Gilbert AZ 303XS2/T Arapahoe CO Ban B Stockton Ban B L9-0
Sat 2/18/17 4:10 PM Gilbert AZ 304XP1/T Stockton Ban B Littleton CO Ban B T3-3
Sun 2/19/17 8:40 AM Gilbert AZ 305XH3/T Stockton Ban B Roseville Ban B W5-2
Sat 2/25/17 4:30 PM Stockton 314NP1/G Stockton Ban B Roseville Ban B W6-0
Sun 3/5/17 4:15 PM Dublin 325DP1/G Tri Valley Ban B Stockton Ban B L7-2
Fri 3/10/17 12:00 PM Oakland NHL 333OL1/C Lake Tahoe Ban B Stockton Ban B L3-0
Fri 3/10/17 9:00 PM Oakland Oly 333OU2/C San Francisco Ban B Stockton Ban B L3-1
Sat 3/11/17 5:30 PM Oakland Oly 334OQ2/C Tri Valley Ban B Stockton Ban B L5-0
Sun 3/12/17 9:45 AM Oakland Oly 335OI2/C Tri Valley Ban B Stockton Ban B W3-2
Sun 3/12/17 5:15 PM Oakland NHL 335OQ1/C Lake Tahoe Ban B Stockton Ban B L3-1
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home