Stockton Colts High School D3 Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for Stockton Colts High School D3
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   8      5      2      18       .600     44      30    0
Preseason   1      1      2      4       .500     10      11    0
Exhibition   1      2      0      2       .333     5      8    0
Tournament   2      6      0      4       .250     25      58    0
Championships   0      4      0      0       .000     8      22    0
Total   12      18      4      28       .411     92      129    0

Regular Season Standings
Team W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
Redwood City HS D3   13     1     1     27     .900     105     18   0
Tri Valley HS D3   10     3     2     22     .733     66     36   0
Stockton HS D3   8     5     2     18     .600     44     30   0
Roseville HS D3   8     6     1     17     .566     51     33   0
Santa Rosa HS D3   3     12     0     6     .200     23     81   0
Fresno HS D3   0     15     0     0     .000     10     101   0
Please note - order of teams does reflect actual tie-breaking procedures< and should be considered final

: Scores | Schedule

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sun 9/11/16 8:45 AM Stockton 075NH1/P Stockton HS D3 Redwood City HS D3 L3-1
Sun 9/18/16 3:15 PM San Jose North 085JO1/P San Jose Girls 19-U1 Stockton HS D3 T2-2
Sun 9/25/16 6:00 PM Dublin 095DR1/P Tri Valley HS D3 Stockton HS D3 W5-4
Sat 10/1/16 6:15 PM Stockton 104NR1/P Stockton HS D3 Roseville HS D3 T2-2
Sat 10/8/16 4:00 PM Redwood City 114RP1/G Redwood City HS D3 Stockton HS D3 L4-0
Sun 10/16/16 8:30 AM Roseville 2 125SH2/G Roseville HS D3 Stockton HS D3 L4-1
Sat 10/22/16 5:45 PM Santa Rosa 134AQ1/G Santa Rosa HS D3 Stockton HS D3 W5-1
Sun 10/30/16 5:30 PM Stockton 145NQ1/X Stockton HS D3 Santa Clara Ban AA L4-0
Sun 11/6/16 6:00 PM Dublin 155DR1/G Tri Valley HS D3 Stockton HS D3 L4-0
Sat 11/12/16 4:30 PM Stockton 164NP1/G Stockton HS D3 Roseville HS D3 W4-2
Sun 12/4/16 10:30 AM Stockton 195NJ1/G Stockton HS D3 Tri Valley HS D3 W4-1
Sun 12/11/16 10:30 AM Stockton 205NJ1/G Stockton HS D3 Santa Rosa HS D3 W1-0
Sun 12/18/16 3:15 PM San Jose East 215JO4/X San Jose Girls 19-U1 Stockton HS D3 L3-2
Mon 12/26/16 12:15 PM San Jose East 226XL1/T Stockton HS D3 Vacaville HS D2 L9-1
Tue 12/27/16 3:15 PM San Jose East 227XO3/T Portland HS D3 Stockton HS D3 L6-3
Wed 12/28/16 2:00 PM San Jose North 231XN1/T NORCAL Storm 19B  Stockton HS D3 W2-1
Thu 12/29/16 3:45 PM San Jose North 232XO2/T Stockton HS D3 Carson City NV 19B  W13-2
Sun 1/8/17 10:30 AM Stockton 245NJ1/X Stockton HS D3 San Jose Girls 19-U1 W3-1
Sun 1/22/17 9:30 AM Fresno 265FI1/G Fresno HS D3 Stockton HS D3 W3-1
Sat 1/28/17 6:15 PM Stockton 274NR1/G Stockton HS D3 Redwood City HS D3 L6-2
Sat 2/4/17 4:30 PM Stockton 284NP1/G Stockton HS D3 Fresno HS D3 W9-0
Sun 2/5/17 10:15 AM Roseville 2 285SJ2/G Roseville HS D3 Stockton HS D3 L2-1
Sat 2/11/17 4:30 PM Stockton 294NP1/G Stockton HS D3 Tri Valley HS D3 T3-3
Sun 2/12/17 10:30 AM Stockton 295NJ1/G Stockton HS D3 Santa Rosa HS D3 W9-1
Fri 2/17/17 8:15 PM Valencia 303XT1/T Stockton HS D3 Santa Clarita HS  L8-1
Sat 2/18/17 11:15 AM Valencia 304XK2/T Stockton HS D3 San Jose HS D2 L17-4
Sat 2/18/17 8:45 PM Valencia 304XT1/T Santa Barbara HS  Stockton HS D3 L11-0
Sun 2/19/17 10:15 PM Valencia 305XV1/T Santa Clarita HS D3  Stockton HS D3 L4-1
Sat 2/25/17 6:00 PM Fresno 314FR1/G Fresno HS D3 Stockton HS D3 W1-0
Sat 3/4/17 6:15 PM Stockton 324NR1/G Stockton HS D3 Redwood City HS D3 T1-1
Fri 3/10/17 10:00 AM Vacaville Mason 333CJ2/C Tri Valley HS D3 Stockton HS D3 L5-2
Fri 3/10/17 6:15 PM Vacaville Davis 333CR1/C Stockton HS D3 Roseville HS D3 L3-2
Sat 3/11/17 11:45 AM Vacaville Mason 334CK2/C Redwood City HS D3 Stockton HS D3 L8-1
Sat 3/11/17 8:30 PM Vacaville Mason 334CT2/C Tri Valley HS D3 Stockton HS D3 L6-3
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home