Tri Valley Blue Devils Squirt BB Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for Tri Valley Blue Devils Squirt BB
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   8      6      2      18       .562     54      59    0
Preseason   3      3      0      6       .500     40      24    0
Tournament   7      0      2      16       .888     50      18    0
Championships   0      4      0      0       .000     5      26    0
Total   18      13      4      40       .571     149      127    0

Regular Season Standings
Team W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
San Jose Sq BB1   16     0     0     32     1.000     125     25   0
Santa Rosa Sq BB   11     3     2     24     .750     97     60   0
Tri Valley Sq BB   8     6     2     18     .562     54     59   0
Vacaville Sq BB   8     7     1     17     .531     70     69   0
Roseville Sq BB   6     8     2     14     .437     52     57   0
Oakland Sq BB   6     8     2     14     .437     64     64   0
Redwood City Sq BB   5     9     2     12     .375     51     69   0
Cougars Sq BB   4     10     2     10     .312     51     89   0
San Jose Sq BB2   1     14     1     3     .093     37     109   0
Please note - order of teams does reflect actual tie-breaking procedures< and should be considered final

: Scores | Schedule

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sun 9/11/16 3:00 PM Vacaville Davis 075CO1/P Tri Valley Sq BB Fresno Sq B W11-1
Sun 9/18/16 3:00 PM Vacaville Davis 085CO1/P Tri Valley Sq BB Roseville Sq BB L4-3
Sat 9/24/16 5:15 PM Lake Tahoe 094LQ1/P Lake Tahoe Sq B Tri Valley Sq BB W7-1
Sun 9/25/16 9:45 AM Lake Tahoe 095LI1/P Lake Tahoe Sq B Tri Valley Sq BB W13-2
Sat 10/1/16 11:30 AM Oakland NHL 104OK1/P Oakland Sq BB Tri Valley Sq BB L11-2
Sun 10/2/16 3:00 PM Vacaville Davis 105CO1/P Tri Valley Sq BB Santa Rosa Sq BB L5-4
Sun 10/16/16 10:15 AM Roseville 2 125SJ2/G Roseville Sq BB Tri Valley Sq BB L3-1
Sun 10/23/16 12:45 PM Oakland NHL 135OL1/G Oakland Sq BB Tri Valley Sq BB L6-2
Sun 11/6/16 11:15 AM Dublin 155DK1/G Tri Valley Sq BB Vacaville Sq BB L3-2
Sun 11/13/16 11:15 AM Dublin 165DK1/G Tri Valley Sq BB San Jose Sq BB1 L7-0
Sun 11/20/16 3:00 PM Vacaville Davis 175CO1/G Tri Valley Sq BB San Jose Sq BB2 W4-3
Wed 11/23/16 6:30 PM San Jose South 181JR3/T Tri Valley Sq BB San Jose Sq BB2 W3-1
Thu 11/24/16 11:30 AM San Jose Center 182JK2/T California Heat Sq B Tri Valley Sq BB T4-4
Fri 11/25/16 8:45 AM Oakland NHL 183OH1/T San Francisco Sq B Tri Valley Sq BB W5-2
Sat 11/26/16 11:00 AM Fremont 184MK1/T Tri Valley Sq BB Redwood City Sq BB T4-4
Sun 12/4/16 4:15 PM Dublin 195DP1/G Tri Valley Sq BB Roseville Sq BB W3-2
Sat 12/10/16 2:30 PM Redwood City 204RN1/G Redwood City Sq BB Tri Valley Sq BB T3-3
Sun 12/11/16 11:15 AM Dublin 205DK1/G Tri Valley Sq BB Cougars Sq BB W3-1
Sat 12/17/16 4:40 PM Cupertino 214VP1/G Cougars Sq BB Tri Valley Sq BB W5-3
Sun 1/8/17 5:00 PM Vacaville Davis 245CQ1/G Tri Valley Sq BB Oakland Sq BB W6-5
Fri 1/13/17 7:00 AM Lake Tahoe 253LG1/T So Bay 10X  Tri Valley Sq BB W4-1
Sat 1/14/17 8:20 AM Lake Tahoe 254LH1/T Lake Tahoe Sq B Tri Valley Sq BB W6-1
Sun 1/15/17 8:20 AM Lake Tahoe 255LH1/T Tri Valley Sq BB Oakland Sq B W9-0
Mon 1/16/17 11:35 AM Lake Tahoe 256LK1/T So Bay 10B  Tri Valley Sq BB W7-3
Sun 1/22/17 8:00 AM Dublin 265DH1/G Tri Valley Sq BB Redwood City Sq BB W5-3
Sun 1/29/17 10:00 AM San Jose North 275JJ1/G San Jose Sq BB2 Tri Valley Sq BB W5-0
Sun 2/5/17 11:15 AM Dublin 285DK1/G Tri Valley Sq BB Santa Rosa Sq BB T4-4
Sun 2/12/17 9:45 AM Vacaville Davis 295CI1/G Vacaville Sq BB Tri Valley Sq BB L7-3
Sun 2/19/17 4:45 PM Escondido 305XP1/T San Jose Sq BB2 Tri Valley Sq BB W8-2
Sun 2/26/17 4:00 PM Santa Rosa 315AP1/G Santa Rosa Sq BB Tri Valley Sq BB W4-3
Sun 3/5/17 9:30 AM San Jose East 325JI4/G San Jose Sq BB1 Tri Valley Sq BB L6-4
Fri 3/10/17 10:15 AM Oakland NHL 333OJ1/C Santa Rosa Sq BB Tri Valley Sq BB L6-1
Fri 3/10/17 5:15 PM Oakland NHL 333OQ1/C Tri Valley Sq BB Vacaville Sq BB L7-4
Sat 3/11/17 9:45 AM Oakland NHL 334OI1/C San Jose Sq BB1 Tri Valley Sq BB L9-0
Sun 3/12/17 6:15 AM Oakland Oly 335OF2/C San Jose Sq BB1 Tri Valley Sq BB L4-0
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home