Vacaville Jets Squirt B Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for Vacaville Jets Squirt B
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   8      5      3      19       .593     78      88    0
Preseason   3      1      0      6       .750     23      21    0
Exhibition   2      0      0      4      1.000     23      5    0
Tournament   1      6      0      2       .142     12      49    0
Championships   1      4      0      2       .200     10      33    0
Total   15      16      3      33       .485     146      196    0

Regular Season Standings
Team W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
Santa Clara Sq B   15     0     1     31     .968     155     44   0
San Francisco Sq B   14     1     1     29     .906     98     35   0
San Jose Girls 10-U1   9     6     1     19     .593     65     54   0
Vacaville Sq B   8     5     3     19     .593     78     88   0
Redwood City Sq B   5     8     3     13     .406     53     51   0
Lake Tahoe Sq B   5     10     1     11     .343     57     93   0
Fresno Sq B   4     10     2     10     .312     49     81   0
Oakland Sq B   4     10     2     10     .312     68     83   0
Santa Rosa Sq B   1     15     0     2     .062     30     124   0
Please note - order of teams does reflect actual tie-breaking procedures< and should be considered final

: Scores | Schedule

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sat 9/3/16 4:00 PM Santa Rosa 064AP1/X Santa Rosa Sq B Vacaville Sq B W8-2
Sun 9/4/16 6:00 PM Vacaville Davis 065CR1/X Vacaville Sq B Santa Rosa Sq B W15-3
Sun 9/11/16 11:30 AM Vacaville Davis 075CK1/P Vacaville Sq B Lake Tahoe Sq B W8-5
Sun 9/18/16 1:15 PM Vacaville Davis 085CM1/P Vacaville Sq B San Francisco Sq B L9-3
Sat 9/24/16 4:15 PM Fresno 094FP1/P Fresno Sq B Vacaville Sq B W6-2
Sun 9/25/16 2:30 PM Oakland NHL 095ON1/P Oakland Sq B Vacaville Sq B W6-5
Sat 10/8/16 5:15 PM Yerba Buena 114GQ1/G San Francisco Sq B Vacaville Sq B L10-3
Sun 10/16/16 4:00 PM Redwood City 125RP1/G Redwood City Sq B Vacaville Sq B T2-2
Sat 10/22/16 3:15 PM Lake Tahoe 134LO1/G Lake Tahoe Sq B Vacaville Sq B W7-6
Sun 10/23/16 8:30 AM Lake Tahoe 135LH1/G Lake Tahoe Sq B Vacaville Sq B W8-4
Sun 10/30/16 1:15 PM Vacaville Davis 145CM1/G Vacaville Sq B San Francisco Sq B L8-0
Sat 11/5/16 4:00 PM Santa Rosa 154AP1/G Santa Rosa Sq B Vacaville Sq B W4-2
Sun 11/20/16 9:45 AM Vacaville Davis 175CI1/G Vacaville Sq B Santa Clara Sq B L11-9
Fri 11/25/16 10:20 AM Anaheim KHS 183XJ2/T Orange County Sq B Vacaville Sq B L6-0
Fri 11/25/16 7:10 PM Yorba Linda 183XS2/T So Cal Rebels 10B  Vacaville Sq B L7-2
Sat 11/26/16 7:20 AM Anaheim 184XG1/T Vacaville Sq B LA Jr Kings Sq B L10-2
Sat 11/26/16 12:20 PM Anaheim KHS 184XL1/T Anaheim Jr Ducks Sq B Vacaville Sq B L5-2
Sun 12/4/16 9:30 AM Fresno 195FI1/G Fresno Sq B Vacaville Sq B W8-4
Sun 12/11/16 11:30 AM Vacaville Davis 205CK1/G Vacaville Sq B Santa Rosa Sq B W8-4
Sat 12/17/16 2:00 PM Vacaville Davis 214CN1/G Vacaville Sq B Redwood City Sq B T4-4
Sun 1/8/17 11:45 AM San Jose North 245JK1/G San Jose Girls 10-U1 Vacaville Sq B L11-1
Fri 1/13/17 8:20 AM Gilbert AZ 253XH1/T Vacaville Sq B Albuquerque NM Sq B L9-1
Fri 1/13/17 5:40 PM Phoenix AZ 253XQ2/T Denver CO Sq B Vacaville Sq B L11-2
Sat 1/14/17 2:10 PM Chandler AZ 254XN1/T Green Mtn Falls CO 10B  Vacaville Sq B W3-1
Sun 1/22/17 9:45 AM Vacaville Davis 265CI1/G Vacaville Sq B Oakland Sq B W6-5
Sun 1/29/17 9:45 AM Vacaville Davis 275CI1/G Vacaville Sq B San Jose Girls 10-U1 W5-3
Sat 2/4/17 3:45 PM Vacaville Davis 284CO1/G Vacaville Sq B Santa Clara Sq B L9-4
Sat 2/11/17 1:15 PM Oakland NHL 294OM1/G Oakland Sq B Vacaville Sq B W5-1
Sun 3/5/17 11:30 AM Vacaville Davis 325CK1/G Vacaville Sq B Fresno Sq B T4-4
Fri 3/10/17 6:45 AM Oakland NHL 333OF1/C Santa Clara Sq B Vacaville Sq B L10-0
Fri 3/10/17 1:45 PM Oakland NHL 333OM1/C San Jose Girls 10-U1 Vacaville Sq B L4-2
Sat 3/11/17 8:00 AM Oakland NHL 334OH1/C San Francisco Sq B Vacaville Sq B L7-1
Sat 3/11/17 8:15 PM Oakland NHL 334OT1/C Santa Clara Sq B Vacaville Sq B W6-4
Sun 3/12/17 11:15 AM Oakland NHL 335OK1/C San Francisco Sq B Vacaville Sq B L8-1
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home