Vacaville Jets PeeWee A Page

Next game:
No games scheduled

Current Record for Vacaville Jets PeeWee A
Type W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
League   7      6      2      16       .533     43      45    0
Preseason   1      2      2      4       .400     15      15    0
Exhibition   2      2      0      4       .500     18      11    0
Tournament   2      4      1      5       .357     19      34    0
Championships   0      3      1      1       .125     11      14    0
Total   12      17      6      30       .428     106      119    0

Regular Season Standings
Team W L T Pts Pct GF GA Missing scores
Lake Tahoe PW A   10     2     3     23     .766     59     28   0
Santa Rosa PW A   10     3     2     22     .733     64     57   0
Vacaville PW A   7     6     2     16     .533     43     45   0
San Francisco PW A   6     8     1     13     .433     44     44   0
San Jose PW A   6     9     0     12     .400     42     41   0
Oakland PW A   2     13     0     4     .133     26     63   0
Please note - order of teams does reflect actual tie-breaking procedures< and should be considered final

: Scores | Schedule

 
Future Games
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
No Games

Past Game Results
Date / Time Rink Game# Home Visitor Info
Sun 9/4/16 8:00 AM Vacaville Davis 065CH1/X Vacaville PW A San Francisco PW A L8-6
Sun 9/4/16 2:00 PM Oakland NHL 065ON1/X Oakland PW B Vacaville PW A W4-0
Sun 9/11/16 1:15 PM Vacaville Davis 075CM1/P Vacaville PW A San Jose PW A L4-1
Sat 9/17/16 6:00 PM Lake Tahoe 084LR1/P Lake Tahoe PW A Vacaville PW A L3-1
Sun 9/18/16 11:30 AM Lake Tahoe 085LK1/P Lake Tahoe PW A Vacaville PW A T5-5
Sun 9/25/16 11:30 AM Vacaville Davis 095CK1/P Vacaville PW A Tri Valley PW BB T2-2
Sun 10/2/16 1:15 PM Vacaville Davis 105CM1/P Vacaville PW A San Francisco PW BB W6-1
Sat 10/8/16 7:00 PM Yerba Buena 114GS1/X San Francisco PW A Vacaville PW A L3-1
Sun 10/9/16 3:15 PM San Jose North 115JO1/G San Jose PW A Vacaville PW A W3-0
Sat 10/15/16 11:30 AM Oakland NHL 124OK1/G Oakland PW A Vacaville PW A W3-1
Sun 10/23/16 9:45 AM Vacaville Davis 135CI1/G Vacaville PW A San Jose PW A L6-3
Sun 10/30/16 4:00 PM Santa Rosa 145AP1/G Santa Rosa PW A Vacaville PW A L6-4
Sun 11/20/16 1:15 PM Vacaville Davis 175CM1/G Vacaville PW A Oakland PW A W2-1
Fri 11/25/16 12:20 PM Yorba Linda 183XL2/T Anaheim Jr Ducks PW A Vacaville PW A L8-0
Sat 11/26/16 3:00 PM Anaheim KHS 184XO2/T Ontario CA Eagles PW A Vacaville PW A T2-2
Sat 11/26/16 8:50 PM Anaheim 184XT1/T Vacaville PW A Las Vegas PW A W9-1
Sun 11/27/16 12:20 PM Westminster 185XL1/T Vacaville PW A Artesia CA Avs PW A W3-2
Sun 12/11/16 9:45 AM Vacaville Davis 205CI1/G Vacaville PW A San Francisco PW A W4-3
Sat 12/17/16 3:30 PM Vacaville Davis 214CO1/G Vacaville PW A Santa Rosa PW A T4-4
Sun 1/8/17 9:00 AM Yerba Buena 245GI1/G San Francisco PW A Vacaville PW A W4-1
Fri 1/13/17 5:40 PM Gilbert AZ 253XQ1/T Seafair BC 12A  Vacaville PW A L7-2
Sat 1/14/17 11:45 AM Gila River AZ 254XK1/X Chandler AZ PW A Vacaville PW A W7-0
Sat 1/14/17 4:10 PM Gilbert AZ 254XP1/T Vacaville PW A Colo Springs CO PW A L10-2
Sun 1/15/17 1:40 PM Chandler AZ 255XM1/T Vacaville PW A Green Mtn Falls CO 12A  L4-1
Sat 1/21/17 1:45 PM Vacaville Davis 264CM1/G Vacaville PW A Santa Rosa PW A L4-3
Sat 1/28/17 6:45 PM Lake Tahoe 274LR1/G Lake Tahoe PW A Vacaville PW A W5-3
Sun 1/29/17 1:15 PM Lake Tahoe 275LM1/G Lake Tahoe PW A Vacaville PW A T2-2
Sat 2/4/17 5:15 PM Vacaville Mason 284CQ2/G Vacaville PW A Oakland PW A W2-1
Sun 2/12/17 11:30 AM Vacaville Davis 295CK1/G Vacaville PW A San Jose PW A L4-0
Sat 3/4/17 3:30 PM Vacaville Davis 324CO1/G Vacaville PW A Lake Tahoe PW A L3-1
Sun 3/5/17 9:00 AM Yerba Buena 325GI1/G San Francisco PW A Vacaville PW A L6-3
Fri 3/10/17 6:00 AM Vacaville Davis 333CF1/C Santa Rosa PW A Vacaville PW A L4-3
Fri 3/10/17 1:00 PM Vacaville Davis 333CM1/C Vacaville PW A San Francisco PW A T3-3
Sat 3/11/17 8:15 AM Vacaville Mason 334CH2/C Lake Tahoe PW A Vacaville PW A L4-3
Sat 3/11/17 5:00 PM Vacaville Mason 334CQ2/C Lake Tahoe PW A Vacaville PW A L3-2
Under Game: /G: regular season; /P: preseason; /C: championship; /T: tournament; /X: exhibition


Calendar | Clubs | Club News | Coaches | Forms | Meetings | Officers | Playing Rules | Referees | Rinks | Rink Mileage | Schedules | Screening | Home